Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Montana

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Front Desk staff was helpful and friendly. Loved the room...comfortable bed and sitting area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I enjoyed the room. I just did not like the attitude of some of the employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard bed

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Close to our appointments.
Cons: Bed mattresses
Location: Near the mall and other shopping
Everything about the hotel was very nice except the beds were very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty nice

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: liked the 15% off at Outback
Cons: Television in the breakfast area ?
We liked most everything about the hotel. The only problem we had was that our room was not cleaned on our two day stay. Everything else was great but that kinda spoiled it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel in Billings!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Best room that I have ever stayed in (large multi-capacity room). Extremely comfortable. Loved the pool and hot tub and location (central to shopping on west end). I have stayed in so many Billings hotel and have found the one that I am going to stay in from now on.
Cons: There was nothing that I didn't like about the hotel. It would be nice to have the hotel have some winter specials for holiday shopping, weekend getaways, etc.
Location: Loved the location. Texas Roadhouse was a great dinner treat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Love the bright colors, cleanliness of hotel as well as the friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Average

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hotel was okay, but that's it. The volume on our tv in our room didn't work so we had no sound. I called and a staff member came to try to fix it but couldn't. He offered to move us to another room, but by that time it was almost 11pm and one of my kids was half asleep on the couch so moving would've been a huge inconvenience for a party of 5 with all our belongings. The next day I let the asst mgr know upon checkout so they could get it fixed. I asked about a discount for the inconvenience, but she said I should've moved to a different room and was very unsympathetic and didn't offer an apology or anything. My only other complaint was that the pool was TINY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falling apart.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Disappointed for a Marriot. The sofa cushions torn, toilet paper holder rusting, bathroom wallpaper molded, no video on tv, carpet stained. Needs major help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplar, MT

Good hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Love that they offer a room with Two queen beds and a pull out couch for bigger families. Room was clean but floor and couch cushions had stains. Time to replace. Tiny pool, but adequate. Need a bigger breakfast facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice quiet hotel close to restaurants and freeway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was big with living room separate from bedroom, plenty of space for the two of us, our adult son and husbands service dog and walker. Breakfast every morning in lobby was added bonus!