Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Less expensive

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The hotel is good. Since it is not very expensive hotel you don't find water so on. Over all not bad and I had comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridger, MT

Very peaceful and enjoyable stay.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
It was nice place and a quote as well. All the accesss are close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Parking

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Price
Cons: Parking
Location: Fine for us
Due to pickups pulling snowmobile trailers the was not much parking. The pickup/trailers were taking up 4-6 each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff!! Breakfast could bed better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings mt

Ok

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Close to interstate. But did not clean sidewalks after snow
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible bed

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Terrible bed, you could see where people sat. Also had lumps in the bed. Slept like crap. Would never visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

My stay at Super 8 - Billings

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: price and location
Location: convenient to interstate 90 and to restaurants.
I've stayed at this motel a few dozen times the past half a dozen years. This trip, due to travel conditions, I arrived early - well before check-in time. I had a reservation for four nights, but the desk clerk wasn't at all interested in accommodating my early arrival and I wound up having to kill several hours before I could move into a room. Other than that all was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wabeno, WI

Easy entrance & egress

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We easily registered ahead of our arrival. Everything was set when we arrived. The desk clerk was very friendly & helpful in finding a good evening meal for us that was delivered in half the expected time. The floors were clean. The breakfast had great variety. It was in a pleasant space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We check exhausted and ready to go to bed. When we got to the hotel room the halls smelled very strongly of weed and the room did as well. The smell was so strong I almost threw up. On a positive note the staff was really nice and charged us nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Office Assistant, person who gets the reservation

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Works well for our driver who goes to Billings every two weeks. It allows him to park his big work truck and convenient to where he has to start work.