Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stay Was Good Room Was Very Clean And Smelled Very Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Not enough towels in the room. But overall the stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Older facilities

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was an older facility in need of nome repair. . It was clean and the staff was extremely friendly Not a bad place for the price but I would probably stay somewhere else the next time
1 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Rotten crawfish

Posted May 11, 2016
Mini fridge had rotten seafood in it stinking to high heaven. It had to be noticeable by hotel cleaning staff.
3 out of 5
by Bernard

Towelless

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had 2 people staying in room for 2 days. There was only one bath towel, went to front desk to inquire, Clerk said see would call housekeeping to bring more towels. I had to stop a housekeeper the next day to ask for a towel. She stated that she didn't have any extras. So I brought my dirty towels to front desk to exchange for clean ones. They didn't have any either. Clerk finally came with towels after 3 hours.
4 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ashae from Slidell

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was not cleaned properly pack of open condoms in drawer and rose petals left in the bathroom behind the door the door
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Kingston, On.

Normal motel room.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fine for an overnight stay,however there was noise overnight which woke my Husband. Therefore he does not wish to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Excellent value

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean room, good value
Location: Just a short stay before moving on, so N/A in my case.
My room was just fine. With just a few little touches, this property would be every bit as good as much higher priced rooms (nothing really in particular). The staff took great care of me, ensuring I got a taxi for the next leg of my travels.