Ratings based on 4,504 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very clean and spacious. Comfortable beds. Will stay again.
Cons: The room was a little warm, never really cooled off, very dim lighting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The lobby was impressive with a lot of flowers and expensive shops.
Cons: everything from a customer convenience perspective.
The bed was too soft. It was a reversible pillow top that was beyond its retirement date. we changed to another room which was no better. We had them put a board under the mattress which really didn't make a difference. There was a crack in the sink in the bathroom. The sink still worked, but it seems to be a maintenance issue as with the bed. They are trying to project a superior image without maintaining the rooms. Also, I could not find a $5 blackjack table, so I took my gambling activities elsewhere. In addition, they made it a marathon to get to a room. The parking garage was a quarter mile from the hotel desk and it was another couple of hundred yards to the casino. There was only one set of elevators for the hotel and our room was almost at the end of the hallway, another several hundred yards from the elevators. If I wanted to go for long walks, I would have taken them on the beach. Poor design of the hotel for the convenience of the guest, but great if you wanted to be sure that they had to walk past ALL of their shops multiple times going to and from your vehicle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: It was close to where we needed to be. We got a good price and decided this could be our only chance to ever stay here.
Cons: Its a bit pricey in all the stores and everything you do. I was upset the minimum bet in the casino was $10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biloxi Trip

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
A/C wasn't blowing well..Didn't get as cold in room. Overall amazing hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
It is a beautiful hotel with a great staff. The bellmen and valet attendants were very professional and yet humorous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Tx

Wonderful Hotel!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I found nothing wrong with the hotel. I liked everything about it.
Location: N/A
The room was very tastefully decorated and our room looked out over the ocean. Just beautiful! Loved the bathroom, very roomy, large shower and separate tub. Also love the lighted make-up mirror. The food was delicious. The best shrimp cocktail I have ever had!! And the staff and servers were very friendly and excellent at their job. All were very well groomed. I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS.

top notch!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
loved it!