Ratings based on 4,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and good size rooms. We were on the 15th floor and had a very nice view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun weekend get a way

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great band at the eight75 on 9/24. Lisa at the coffee shop (roasted bean I believe) was spectacular!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel, food casino on the beach

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff! Beautiful view of the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Casino
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great restaurants and sites.
Beautiful hotel. Great restaurants. Nice casino. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Always enjoy my stay here just wish the rates wasn't so high
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charges

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Charged additional 60 dollars for booking through Expedia. This was clearly communities when I booked. Was over charged in the spa. Had manicure and pedicure was charged 170.00 Will not likely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thibodaux, La.

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary to enjoy the spa services and do a little gambling. Mainly to relax. The hotel is very big so there's a little bit of walking but they have just about everything at the hotel. Restaurants, entertainment, casino, shops, pool, fitness room, comfortable beds, and our favorite, the spa. I tell you the spa is very very nice and relaxing. We did the couples massage and enjoyed the spa facilities. We will be back here again especially to enjoy the spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Upon arrival we were told the room we booked was taken. So we were forced to upgrade for an extra $201. Our trip started off bad. After about a day and a half, I DM hotel and got a response back giving us dinner for two at the BR Prime. It was great! It made up for the burden. Overall room was very clean and comfortable. Staff greeted us every time we left or came back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Wedding Anniversary

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Bed pillows are too soft.
Location: Took a drive along the gulf . Visit the military Seabee base ex military. Day trip to New Orleans.
Loved my entire 4 day stay. All staff members were very polite and pleasant. Your security throughout the building was always greeting with a warm smile. I had no luck at the slots but enjoyed it all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View of the gulf.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel was clean, spacious and you were not inundated with anyone trying to get you do something that was not on my own agenda. The pool area was wonderful. The only thing that I had a concern about was the fact that inside the hotel the temperature was always cold. But other than that issue we will return.