Ratings based on 4,642 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful hotel.

Posted May 21, 2017
Room overlooked the Ocean and was spacious. We look forward to a return visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from metro Detroit

Beautiful!

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: OK, everything! But the buffet was only average for the price
Cons: maybe food choices
Very much enjoyed our stay!! Some of the other casinos are walkable, and the bus can take you all over. Walked the beach, loved some of the restaurants in the area. Walked to Waffle House across the street for a thrifty and delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Beautiful hotel on beach. Good food great pool and

Posted May 18, 2017
Five great days there. They have tried to minimize smoke there but hard to given it's a hotel and casino. Allergic to smoke so stayed away from casino. Smoke free room was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Would have been nice if they had told me all rooms are no smoking before booking, and before driving all the way down. By then it was too late to book somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nothing special

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: I think we got an okay price at this hotel.
Cons: Check in was a disappointment. The reservation was under my husbands name and he was parking the car, and the clerk wouldn't let me check in for us.
Location: Can walk on beach and go to Hard Rock Hotel for fun.
The Beau Rivage is a dated and underwhelming casino hotel. It is probably fine for over 60; but I would probably check out the Hard Rock Hotel next time; which seemed a bit more modern and just a funner atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Fabulous room, comfortable bed and the bathroom

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable room with great view og the gulf. Soaking tub and Hugh shower.
Cons: Distance from elevator to room was very long especially with foot in cast.
Location: Frequently stay in the Biloxi area and love the shops in nearby Ocean Springs.
Easy check in and out, convenient parking. Lovely shops and restaurants. Luxurious decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 16, 2017
Everything was great except the small beds all rooms should have queen beds in them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Overall great experience not much else to do outside of the casino but we just needed a quick weekend getaway for the wife's birthday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardendale Al

Beautiful hotel to meet friends for fun and food!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Beautiful, comfortable bedding and shopping!
Cons: Not keeping my money at the games, lol.
Location: Plenty to do at the hotel and close to eating on the beach.
Loved the shopping and restaurants. We used this as a central meeting place for family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel was terrific! Couldn't ask for one nicer.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff were really nice
Gambling was horrible! Bonuses on penny slots were very rare. If anyone is going just to gamble like we did -- DONT!!!