Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, the room was clean & service was good.
4 out of 5
by Rickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great experience. Staff was very helpful in getting us checked in.
5 out of 5
by George H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
If you offer a sleeper sofa, make sure you can sleep on it! Awful mattress!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice Room

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was spacious and clean. Rate would great. Checked in late. Clerk was friendly. I think her name was Nancy. Check out was a breeze.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Gatesville, TX

nice accommodations

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. The clerk at the desk could use some education on people skills. While she was not unfriendly, she was almost like a robot just doing her job and nothing more. A smile would have gone a long way.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Gatesville, TX

Trip

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a stop along the way to our destination. It was close to lots of amenities but none within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Kasabrian from Tuscaloosa, AL

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good. Staff didn't appear friendly and warm to the guest in my part. Hotel was beautiful, clean and the rooms were huge.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Pleased with our stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great room size. The pull out could have been a bit more comfortable, but kids can handle it for a few days ha ha