Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay. I was traveling and just passing through. Staff was very friendly and brought me extra towels when needs. Comfortable beds and close by to highway and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

girls' getaway

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The overall stay has been amazing. The Hotel was what we expected. We spent more time outside the hotel but our stay was comfortable. The Wi-Fi was inconsistent and the breakfast was nothing spectacular. It's location is what made it. The beach was literally down the street. Great shopping and different activities all within a 5 to 10 minute drive. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel ever

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was not good .pool was to small they had a flying roach by the pool which is an indoor pool.had to ask for tolet paper everyday
5 out of 5
by Shawn

We had to come back!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I had stayed here 5yrs ago. This hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and very friendly. I'll stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Texas

Good value and great staff

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Close to beach. There were street people hanging out around outside of hotel. But they didn't bother us.
4 out of 5
by Rick Stephens from Victorville, CA

Good place to crash

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
All in all I would stay there again. The biggest complaint I have is that they do not have an airport shuttle. I did not try the pool, as I did not have the spare time. The breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast and that was just fine. The room was clean, comfortable, and in good repair. DirecTV was a pleasant surprise. The folks behind the front desk were friendly and made you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the room! Spacious and clean! Hotel staff really nice. Needs an outdoor pool. Pool too small and room was really hot! Made us sneeze the entire time we were in the pool. Who wants a heated pool in the summer? Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rainy days

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, I would stay again
4 out of 5
by Mark from Ohio

Very nice

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, especially for the price. Lots of room, clean, good towels, nice breakfast. Overall better than anticipated.