Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very nice and close to the hospital while my brother was in ICU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crystal was friendly, informative, & helpful

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great except that the shower needs a ceiling light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Indoor pool was great for the kids. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No Airport Shuttle

Posted Nov 5, 2016
If you plan on staying here, plan on using UBER or a cab to get to/from the hotel. Rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good price for an overnight stay on a long drive

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient to interstate, quiet, clean, good price
Location: Convenient to interstate, gas stations, restaurants, Walmart, shopping mall, outlet stores
Relatively new, quiet, clean - typical room with comfortable bed, tv, bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Wanted to use the pool but the pool and water had a green tint to it. We stayed three nights wanted to sleep late the first night housekeeping was there for 9:30. So we asked to just get clean towels and and to take out the trash. Next day same thing with house keeping early but this time we ask her to come back in 20 minutes. After returning from an all day trip we came back after 9pm to find the bed was just as we left it. The best part about going on a vacation is not to have to fix my own bed. We also had problems closing the ironing board apparently housekeeping did also because it was left up all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, Ms

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The room was very nice, but the beds seemed a bit small to be queen sized. The indoor pool was a disappointment, it was very small and the water looked very dingy, my son got in and had to get out the chlorine was to strong. The breakfast bar was ok they just couldn't keep enough up after waiting so long I finally decided to go eat somewhere else, other than this everything else was ok, I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The pool was terrible. To much chlorine in pool. Burned everyone's eyes. Could not enjoy the pool. Had no complaints with room except for dirty carpet. Expected a little better for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Conveniently located

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: cleanliness. Nice breakfast
Cons: More outside lighting
We had everything we needed. Housekeepers were most accomidateing as well as the rest of the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
I was very pleased with my stay and not quite sure why this motel was rated at 2.5. Much better than the rating. Hotel staff was excellent, rooms were very clean and bed real comfortable. I was here on business so not sure about things around the hotel but had no issues at all. I will be staying again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us