Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, greeted us every day and asked if anything we needed, clean room, close to movies, restaurants, pharmacies, about 15 minute drive to beaches, Keeler AFB
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with lots of options

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly staff, had outside fire pit with cocktails, a Starbucks in the hotel, very clean rooms. Super great place that is near Biloxi and a ton of restaurant/shopping options
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very pleasant stay i will stay here again

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: convient to everything you may want to do
I couldnt have asked for a more perfect hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and big. The complimentary shampoo and soap were the Paul Mitchell brand. The room was nice and quiet.
Cons: They didn't have complimentary coffee for guests. All the had was one packet of stale coffe in the room. There were 2 of us. I figure for the price they could have coffe in the lobby for free. This hotel charges for everything.
Location: Do not eat at the IHOP next door to this hotel. The staff ignores you. The food was served half cold and tasted awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very convenient

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Near everything
Room service were good,and room was comfortable near main road to restaurants,outlets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Theodore, United States of America

The beds are getting smaller and smaller

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities
Cons: The beds
Location: Near the movie theatre, restaurant, shops
Was a great stay but when will hotels NOT be allowed to advertise the double beds as queen beds when they are barely full size beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off the main drag.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Not located in the middle of the hustle and bustle, but in a place where the amenities of the coast are easily accessible. Quiet, clean, and an extremely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located and Affordable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Located minutes from shopping and a short drive to the beach and casinos. Clean comfy and updated, Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect, location, parking, staff,

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very peaceful..plenty of surrounding businesses... Very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Launard from Marrero,La.

Great

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it a hole lot,will be back