Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Caught up in Tropical Storm Cindy

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Maybe if weather was better stay would have been better. Great staff though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very nice hotel with great access to beach. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Rosie Lowe, Hotel Management
bobbyt we appreciate the review. We hope you come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Amazing hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
We stayed here about 2 years ago and fell in love. The convenience of the beach across the street, restaurants close by, shopping to the left, outlet to the right, the staff at the hotel were AWESOME and our room was always clean. We will definitely be back real soon and we have already started spreading the word.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Toyia we appreciate the excellent review and your ongoing Sales efforts that will surely lead to many happy customers. Thank you!! Hospitably, Rosie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington LA

Hotel across from the beach

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: The pool area could use a face lift and some repairs. Have more than one working elevator. For $200 a night the hotel should be in better shape.
The hotel was very nice , only problem was there was only one working elevator and the pool could use some work. The rooms where very clean and comfortable , the staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone who's thinking of staying here and would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Tony we really appreciate the review. I apologize that the pool area was not up to the standards you have come to expect and that the elevator was out of service during your stay. The elevator has been repaired and the pool deck is scheduled to have some repairs done this year. We are listening, and appreciate the feedback. Hospitably, Rosie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Amazingly friendly staff, house cleaning was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
II we really appreciate you staying with us and for the great review. Come back and see us soon. Hospitably, Rosie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Staff was EXTREMELY friendly and very courteous. Room was very clean and overall hotes was clean. Breakfast was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the EXTREMELY nice review and for staying with us. Hospitably, Rosie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Overpriced

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Pool, gym, and hotel room were all very nice.
Cons: I had to ask three times to get my room cleaned. The maid service was a disappointment. Also, the outside of the hotel looks worn out and old.
Location: Gulfport has beaches and seafood restaurants that will leave you unsatisfied. Good service is the exception, not the norm.
It wasn't bad, but it wasn't all that great either. I feel like I overpayed to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you Joseph for the review. I am so sorry that we did not meet your - or our - expectations during your stay. We will share this information with our team to ensure we have these issues addressed immediately. Hospitably, Rosie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a beautiful ocean view.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We stayed mid-week which gave us a peaceful couple of days where we could play on the beach and enjoy local entertainment and cuisine without dealing with crowds. The hotel is located near Biloxi where there is a lot to do like jet ski rental, Margaritaville as well as several casinos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Rosie Lowe, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to see that you had a great time here on the Gulf Coast. Hospitably, Rosie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Breakfast was a waste of money

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Don't eat at the restaurant , nicely updated inside , outside looks like a prison , overpriced for where and what it is
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Rosie Lowe, Hotel Management
I apologize that we did not meet your expectations this trip. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience as we are always working to improve our service and facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yup

Posted Apr 1, 2017
This app sucks with all the follow upshot they need Rostov with the reveiws
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We have shared your comments accordingly. We hope to see you again when you are in the Gulfport area. Hospitably, Lauren