Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't know how this place is still in business.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The whole experience was terrible. I would never stay there again. Disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Room cards did not work , there were hookers and drug dealers hanging around bottom of stairway, was eating breakfast an work was fixing his plate before we could and another worker was talking about surgerys she went trough while we were eating, not a good time we left a day early an did not get any money back , sad case for a hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and horrible

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Will never stay there again. Waste of my money. Run down, diety, and very noisy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Absolutely the worth place I have ever stayed. The place was dirty, filthy and then I noticed that the toilet upstairs was leaking to the room I stayed. I went to the front office and told her, not only she was not apologetic, she did not like that I brought this to her attention. I told her that this is not sanitary and if I called the Health Department they will close down this establishment. The leak did not just happened, I looked at the ceiling and looked like it was leaking for weeks or months! Please look at the picture I took. Never stay at this place, it is hazardous to your health!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Spare yourself the hassle of having to try to find another hotel in the middle of the night. Do not stay here....The staff was nice, but the rooms are filthy.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, MS

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Occupants were allowed to roam all night being loud. Did not feel safe. Would not my teenage children leave out the room after dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice staff, terrible rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The lady working at the front desk was very nice. The breakfast was decent.
Cons: The rooms need a major reverbish
Location: The location is great. Nothing wrong with that. There are plenty of other hotels in the area though so don't choose this one unless you must.
Bed Spread was full of stains. Carpet was stained. Room walls was full of small holes. The staff was nice though. The Best Value Inn was a much better value for the same price down the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Florida

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient and reasonably priced.
This hotel was ok - neither very bad nor very good. Breakfast wasn't inspiring but ok. There was a lot of noise from the room next to ours early in the morning. It sounded as though someone was fighting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dint stay there

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Disgusting conditions Unclean!!!! Plumbing didnt work Horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
na------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------