Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel but not a 4 star

Posted Nov 16, 2017
This hotel is clean, with comfortable beds and a nice tv channel selection. However, the air condition system is dated so it was loud while we were attempting to sleep. People were running up and down the halls and the walls are somewhat thin because my co guest would here the people in the next room. We asked for a luggage cart to take our things to our vehicle and we were told that we have to come down and get it because the staff wouldn’t bring it to us. That’s surely three star behavior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sisters birthday

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was really nice to stay in a clean room away from the casino that wasn't smoky !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

nice hotel.....

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Cons: restaurant understaffed,after waiting an hour for eggs we cancelled our order.Ladies were overwhelmed.can't served 20 people & with 2 workers.
clean hotel, well lit parking. Nice rooms..Very comfortable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tupelo, ms

Class reunion

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Rooms are spacious.. pool was wonderful.. staff was great and courteous.. cookies were delicious.. attractions nearby.. wonderful time here!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Dear Marianna, Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting Biloxi. We hope you will consider us again the next time you are in town! Toni Balius Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Great location and beautiful views

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel was so beautiful. It was exceptionally clean and the staff was great. We enjoyed sitting by the pool and soaking in the wonderful gulf breeze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Dear Courtney, Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting Biloxi. We hope that you will consider us again on your next trip to Biloxi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great until hurricane Nate came

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Had to leave a day early because of the hurricane. Still waiting on refund that hotel told me I would receive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will consider us again for your lodging accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Greatt stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel is great because of its management and staff. Also, Im very picky and the room was beautiful, clean and comfortable.Hotel is well maintained and it shows. The hotel was also full during my stay and everything was still running well. I'll return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for taking a moment to post such a wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Friendly staff, great location, great food, and very clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking a moment to post such a positive review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the not so distant future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel for Cruisin the Coast

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great hotel for Cruisin the Coast. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking a moment to post such a lovely review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will visit us again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEACH FRONT JEWEL

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: There was NOTHING, I didn't LIKE. But, I ❤️ those FRICKIN cookies
Cons: NOTHING
Location: The Beau Rivage is close by
THE HOTEL WAS EVERYTHING THAT I COULD HAVE HOPED IT TO BE
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are DELIGHTED to hear you enjoyed your experience at our hotel! Your review made us giggle! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! Toni Nicole Balius Front Office Manager