Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family, would stay here again if I had the chance!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD

Posted Nov 14, 2016
AC Heat loud and noisy, bathroom had broken toilet tissue holder, they did not give us an AAA, or AARP discount and did not give us breakfast coupons
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst hotel I've stayed at in a long time.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Air conditioning unit was so loud it would make the room rumble. Could not sleep through noise. Very disappointing that Expedia would give the hotel such high rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We had a room on the gulf side. Loved it. Friendly staff and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hotel and Room was great. Breakfast buffet not so good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brandon, ms

Crusin the coast 2016

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Best place to stay for Crusin the coast But they are already booked full for next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brandon, ms

Crusin the coast 2016

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great place to stay, they are already booked for next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, ms

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Wonderful hotel Staff was great , I was disipointed they are booked already for Crusin the Cosst next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Will stay again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: perfect view easy access to the beach
pleasant staff clean room beach view, very pleased