Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, la

4/5

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel staff were nice. The facility was clean and had very nice updated decor. The room was overall clean. There were past guest paperwork in the room with their address, names, etc. That should have been picked up by housekeeping. The breakfast buffet was less than mediocre. Understaffed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington

Nice modern hotel close to beach & casinos

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Stayed one night while attending concert at nearby casino. Our room & hotel was very modern, clean & comfortable. Great selection of pillows !!! Will definitely book again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a great time staff was helpful and kind will go again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verify nice!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Check in was fast. Very courteous staff.fast,and the delicious cookie just set it off,we were hungry from our ride getting there.The room very impressive, the bed sucked me up went straight to sleep...I will be back....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: it was very clean...
Location: Mississippi
Everything was very nice with no c/o. From check in to check out the people were very nice and professional.,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown and the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Walking distant to almost everything. Casinos, baseball field, restaurants, downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed it.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We will use the hotel again. It was located where we could walk downtown, walk the loop to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Enjoyed everything. Nice clean and welcoming. Staff was very nice.would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Better than the casinos, spacious,v clean, great staff, etc
4 out of 5
by Elna from Pretoria , South Africa

Comfortable room

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room nice and comfortable. Great chocolate chip cookies as welcome gift. Busy street to cross to get on beach side.