Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the decor in the room

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything felt very new and I loved the decor throughout the hotel. The bathroom in the room felt like home with nice decor choices such as baskets and hooks. Nice large pool and patio. Lobby was comfortable. Breakfast offered a lot of choices. Coin operated laundry onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Grunk follow big tusky hose face for to make family not have middle growl all time, ground make shakey shake, grunk fall in big big cold ground go sleep. Grunk wake up much hot where water meet ground, grunk find "book of phonics" and teach self to write, grunk have skill catching water squirrel and people give exchange paper to grunk. Long tell tell short, grunk tired of sleep on ground and use exchange paper for room. Best sleep of grunk life! Can see where big fang face come to attack and not worry cause not reach grunk!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear Big Fang Face not attack Grunk! Glad to know Grunk catch water squirrel and received exchange paper to stay in our lovely hotel! Grunk welcome back any time! Toni Balius Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Biloxi car show

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Everything was great Even the rate! Very comfortable thats why i always stay at the Hiltons
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Mr. DS18, Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit again real soon! -Toni Balius, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with access to ALL!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great location for a hotel with access to beach, casinos, baseball stadium, shopping outlet, and more! The staff was fantastic with a great pool for kids. The pool is on the road frontage so a little loud from the cars passing. Adorable bar inside as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We are stoked that you enjoyed your stay and the kids enjoyed their swim! --Toni Balius, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Great Location!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location/Convenience
I was very pleased with the location of the hotel along with the staff and their efforts to accommodate us! Although I was not very please with the fact that we couldn't adjust the air conditioner to our level of comfort! This definitely needs to be changed! Over all I was pleased with my stay and will be staying again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Dear Kristy, Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review! We apologize that our AC wasn't able to meet or exceed yall's level of comfort but we sure hope you visit us again very soon! Toni Balius Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hope arkansas

Very nice not too much on parking ruby housekeeper

Posted May 30, 2017
Toni was the best n other staff very nice ppl ruby our housekeeper was the best room was very clean n smelled great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Toni Balius, Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Dear liz, Thank you for a great review! We hope to see you back again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BR, La

Nice hotel with Access to Beach & Entertainment

Posted May 30, 2017
Very clean and friendly hotel. Easy check in. Close to beach and entertainment. Saltwater pool was refreshing. Rooms are large and comfortable. Only thing was we wish it had a mini fridge for drinks or to go boxes. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Toni Balius, Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Miss on Expedia, Thank you for posting such a great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again!
5 out of 5
by Brett

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and very accommodating very clean!! Will be back again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Dear Brett, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We look forward to having you back and take care!! -Toni Balius -Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Brandi

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Dear Brandi, Thank you for a fantastic 5 star review! Take care! -Toni Balius -Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous, and the rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your gratifying review. I'm especially glad we met or quite possibly exceeded your expectations! We look forward to you staying with us again! -Toni Balius -Front Office Manager