Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hope arkansas

Very nice not too much on parking ruby housekeeper

Posted May 30, 2017
Toni was the best n other staff very nice ppl ruby our housekeeper was the best room was very clean n smelled great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Toni Balius, Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Dear liz, Thank you for a great review! We hope to see you back again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BR, La

Nice hotel with Access to Beach & Entertainment

Posted May 30, 2017
Very clean and friendly hotel. Easy check in. Close to beach and entertainment. Saltwater pool was refreshing. Rooms are large and comfortable. Only thing was we wish it had a mini fridge for drinks or to go boxes. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Toni Balius, Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Miss on Expedia, Thank you for posting such a great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from not a happy camper

Fees

Posted May 8, 2017
I told the staff atctge desk I had paid through Expedia and he stated he wasn't swiping my card for any fees until I got up the next morning and noticed I had been charged for $50 I'm used to a certain deposit bit sag that don't make excuses to swipe my cards, because what if the funds weren't there
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Toni Balius, Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! If you'd like to discuss this further, I'd be more than happy to have a chat with you. You can reach me at 228-546-3125. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shalimar, FL

Very nice! Close to beach and casino!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice room. Comfy bed. One night stay good breakfast. Will stay again! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Toni B. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Expedia! Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our management team, staff, and our future guests. We are very pleased that you had such a wonderful experience in Biloxi and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again, -Toni Balius, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy you were able to enjoy your stay! Please let us know if we can every accommodate for you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
You could tell this was a newly renovated hotel. The staff was amazing, all of them. Especially Sonya the front desk lady. She was very informative and had the right personality to do her job! I have high standards and usually pick things apart, however, there is not 1 bad thing I can say about the Doubletree Hilton in Biloxi!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are pleased Doubletree Biloxi was able to meet your expectations during your trip. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and future guests’ as we strive for excellence. Our guest experience is our number one priority! We hope to accommodate for you during your next visit to Biloxi. Thanks again, -Nathan Chatham
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice clean friendly hotel close to beach and casinos
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by -Nathan Chatham, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are pleased Doubletree Biloxi was able to meet your expectations during your trip. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and future guests’ as we strive for excellence. Our guest experience is our number one priority! We hope to accommodate for you during your next visit to Biloxi. Thanks again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Staff was professional and the rooms as well as entire property was clean! Close to main attractions!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by NChatham, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are pleased Doubletree Biloxi was able to meet your expectations during your trip. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and future guests’ as we strive for excellence. Our guest experience is our number one priority! We hope to accommodate for you during your next visit to Biloxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville, GA

Ocean view

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel is nice and the clefk is had excellent services. We enjoyed our stay at double tree hotel because is easy check in and the house keep is super nice. Highly recommended it!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by NChatham, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are pleased Doubletree Biloxi was able to meet your expectations during your trip. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and future guests’ as we strive for excellence. Our guest experience is our number one priority! We hope to accommodate for you during your next visit to Biloxi.