Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I 10 nearby
Location: Convenient to restaurants
Good Airport nearby with shuttle. Also new Orleans easily accessible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, Mississippi

Great Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Great hotel would get 100% in my book but it is so close to the airport that you hear planes taking off and landing all hours of the day. Also to get to the hotel coming from Highway 49 you have to go past it and make a u turn.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Brandon

Just OK

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is just OK. The beds are comfortable but the air conditioner unit and dehumidifier are so noisy you can hardly sleep. Breakfast is not as good as most Fairfields.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. No problems. Nice service and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Canton MS

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful. The cleanest hotel. The breakfast was very tasty. I loved the overall stay. I was really impressed! My second stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Decent

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Walls were dirty and one towel was dirty I used it for the floor. AC worked good and beds were comfy. Decent stay & slightly overcharged.
3 out of 5
by Tony from Louisiana

About the hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ok, nothing I would come back too. Smells bad, dirty bath tub, mildew ceilings. No microwave for visitors convenience, they have to open kitchen door for usage. Too expensive to no have better amenities. Cable service also bad, picture quality is not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from interstate.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Staff was friendly. Hotel and clean and bright. Big selection at breakfast and food was very good.
3 out of 5
by Sherri

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two days, the trash cans had no liners either day. There was no refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Orange Park, Florida

Great!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable and will be coming back!