Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Old

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: old
Cons: Everything except the staff was wonderful......
Location: Location was ok
Way to old - needs to be torn down and started over....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach Florida

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Cons: with the exception of the girl who checked us in, all the staff including the manager need customer service training.
At 1 o'clock in the morning, Staff was attempting to enter our room while we were asleep. Terrible at addressing the problem. Terrible customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was easy to get to from interstate. Close to relatives we were visiting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Unfriendly ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
3 out of 5
by Vicki

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
There was black hair in the tub when I went to take a shower. I had to wait 20 minutes to check in because the desk clerk was having a problem with some guests and did not know how to handle the situation. There were three desk clerks so I don't know why it took so long. Then when I was checking out, a different desk clerk was having trouble splitting the bill for two guests. I did not get a chance to tell them about the hair in my tub I just asked after 10 minutes if I could leave my key and check out.
4 out of 5
by Marzieh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Ocean Springs, MS

Good hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean . Had clean towels everyday. I also enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rayville, LA

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Alton

Close to Whitewater Express River Rafting and Zip

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Area is not great. Low income . Historic area appear to be being renovated and refurbished. Near Troy College and Columbus College. Great location to stay for Whitwater Express River Rafting and Zip line.
5 out of 5
by Mona

Great stay at a great hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay and had no issues throughout our stay. Hotel was clean, staff friendly and price was reasonable.