Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very enjoyable. Great breakfast. Close to concert we attended. Great location 😍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We stayed a weekend. We were able to check in early. The staff is friendly and helpful. We liked the free breakfast buffet. I would stay again in this hotel. It is near Keesler AFB.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, good service regular quick breakfast. The room was nice and comfortable and roomy. The room is a little broken in like most places and the a/c is a little difficult to get cold enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This hotel is located right across the street from the beach...can't say enough about how nice the staff was. Our housekeeper, Kilsey, was awesome! We would absolutely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Clean,and comfortable. Good location. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our mini vacation, loved to see the view of Gulf of Mexico on Biloxi Beach, and awesome cleaning room! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice looking from the outside when we first show up. with the pool being located in the front of the hotel and the gulf breeze blowing I thought to myself this is really going to be a good stay and it was. We check in our room which had a jacuzzi,and king size bed the room was very spacious and a view to the beach located across the road. Has a good workout room also. Then waking up in the morning eating the complementary breakfast that was awesome. After checking out my wife and I walk the beach. We had an excellent stay. "I would recommend this place to anyone "
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was located on the marathon race course and close to the finish
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.