Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very enjoyable. Great breakfast. Close to concert we attended. Great location 😍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We stayed a weekend. We were able to check in early. The staff is friendly and helpful. We liked the free breakfast buffet. I would stay again in this hotel. It is near Keesler AFB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This hotel is located right across the street from the beach...can't say enough about how nice the staff was. Our housekeeper, Kilsey, was awesome! We would absolutely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Clean,and comfortable. Good location. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, United States of America

No shops or restaurants close by. Had to drive.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice quiet location but not accessible to nearby restaurants, shops or activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Breakfast was delicious! The staff was very friendly! Great pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Right across from the beach!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: The only negative is that the pool was under remodel so it was not available for use, but otherwise, everything was great!
We were here to visit our son at Keesler Air Force Base & this hotel is right down the street from the base. Perfect location to everything you might want to do or see in Biloxi. Right across the street from the beach so the view is fabulous & the lighthouse is right on this street too! Very pretty & convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall rating would've been 5 star if wasn't for the construction outside but looked like upgrades to the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: Pool was not open. Lots of construction
Hotel was okay and staff was friendly however the pool was closed..