Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Our stay was pleasant. The location was close to our family reunion gathering spot. This was very convenient. We were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Very nice place to stay - away from the casinos, very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Location to beach and venues

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location and affordability in the area
Cons: One girl at front desk was full of excuses instead of assurance that all would be well with our checkin. The other girl attending - very professional
Location: There is so much to do at this location. History, food, beach, casino, music, shopping. There is definitely something for everyone to do.
The Hotel itself doesn't provide an active itinerary of activities. It doesn't need to. It provides an affordable access to many things that are available to do around the Mississippi Gulf Coast.
5 out of 5
by lore

Good hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time and people were very friendly
5 out of 5
by Kishon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Nice hotel in convenient, lovely area!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in great location at a reasonable cost. Room was clean, spacious and attractive. Only negative was running out of food at breakfast. They were very busy. There was some food left, but many things were gone. Good food though! I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigsn

Great location best value

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
We were surprised when we arrived. The room was huge with a jetted tub in the bathroom. We needed a rollaway bed and they brought in a rolling twin bed with mattress just like the queen beds. There was plenty of space for the extra bed. It was so quiet i could not believe it. The price was the lowest of our trip. Right across from tge beach with a hot tub and pool beach view. The food in the morning was better then the normal. Coffee was great. Staff was friendly and fast. Will stay here again. Thabk you
5 out of 5
by john e

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic stay at a reasonable price. Beautiful bedding and awesome breakfast buffet. Would love to come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the jacuzzi tub and the beach view! The bed was comfy. The room was nice, spacious, and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. My wife and I came down for a beach weekend getaway and had a fantastic stay. Would eagerly stay here again.