Ratings based on 5,327 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Cons: Bigger gaming area
Location: Most people will need a car to really do the area. But the beach is just a stroll across the enclosed bridge from the lobby area.
FRIENDLY STAFF !!! and everything you would expect from a Harrah's property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Love the location Could get up in the morning and walk the beach and at the late afternoon go for a swim and have a bite to eat and sit by the pool The staff was so friendly and everyone went out of there way to help you Would definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

RELAXING GETAWAY

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: We liked the room, it was nice
Cons: I did see some dust on the lamps & prints in the mirror but just minor things.
We spent the weekend at the hotel before it was remodeled and were pleasantly surprised when we returned. Everything was nice and bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by hgc, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated rooms! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Food takes to long at MM
Friendly staff. Good food...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Harrah's Casino: great location in Biloxi.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Everything was close in proximity to what you would come to a casino for.
Cons: Need an extra craps table.
Location: the location is well located on the strip to get to other venues in a timely manner if not being presented at the hotel itself.
The staff right from check-in, the food service and wait staff, and the housekeeping were all very professional and friendly. Even the clientele staying there were having a good time, and added a friendly atmosphere to the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really really nice staff great too

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Really really nice staff great too. I enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel modern comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Front desk staff not friendly long line when checking in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Not up to par

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Staff was helpful.
Cons: It took 10 minutes of running the faucet and a visit from maintenance to get any hot water!
Location: On the main strip in Biloxi. Close to everything.
Staff was good, room was clean but problems with hot water, inadequate bed covers(thin blanket, no comforter, bedspread or quilt) and ice cold hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Awesome hotel. The rooms are very nice since they remodeled them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conn.

Location is very good,Casino is nice.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and clean however the carpet needs cleaning or replacement in the two rooms we stayed in. Staff was friendly. Casino nice however their selection of music plays to many of hard rock /heavy metal music. Not refreshing when gambling.