Ratings based on 5,087 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

great bed

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great bed and very quite room. Was unable to control thermostat so room was a little warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino on the beach

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Our room was very nice and had a beautiful view of the ocean. The room was spacious and comfortable. We booked this hotel the same day we checked in. It was very easy and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice place ... Wish it was closer to the beach; If you like to gamble it has generous slots.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Harrah's Gulf Coast, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We stayed at the Harrah in Biloxi Mississippi. The room was very comfortable and the view was absolutely gorgeous. The staff was very friendly and enjoyed answering questions we had about the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. Well maintained pool area. Do wish there was a non smoking area of the casino, and no smoking while in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Harrah's Gulf Coast, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Wonderful ..Comfortable & Clean. Family had a great time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Harrah's Gulf Coast, Hotel Management
Dear Bev, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inman, SC

Beautiful hotel and great location. Friendly staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Awesome hotel. From location to amenities to staff, very pleasurable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Harrah's Gulf Coast, Hotel Management
Dear Nan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, IN

Budget holiday

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Compared to other hotels along the coasts that don't have casinos, harrah's offers a much better rate than anyone else. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The bed and pillow in the room were very soft and comfortable. I didnt sense any cigarette smell past the casino/ reception area, and definitely not in the room. Will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Harrah's Gulf Coast, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are delighted that you had a positive experience and would return to stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you upon your return. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

The pool is the best...

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: I loved the pool area
Cons: Customer service at the front desk and the buffet.
Location: Oh if you want to get away from the hotel you will find things to do.
Check in was ok. The thing that bothered me the most is that at any given time their was only 1 customer service rep at the check in desk. Anytime we needed to call the front desk it took forever to get anyone. The buffet was not good at all. I thought I was going to eat good because it was free steak night. Steak was really tough and not seasoned at all. The best part of the trip for me was the pool area. On our last day we got a cabana and chilled at the pool area all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Harrah's Gulf Coast, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of the Harrah's team, I thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at our hotel and casino. We truly appreciate your candid feedback. It is feedback such as yours, that helps our team improve. All of your comments will be shared with our hotel management team. Despite your lukewarm experience, we hope that the next time you visit Biloxi, you will choose to stay with us again. Our staff would welcome the opportunity to show you the Harrah's experience, that so many of our guests have grown fond of. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harahs Vacation

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Amazing stay from begining to end. Loved everything except the staff at steak and shake very rude and took more than 30 min to get service will never eat there.