Ratings based on 5,622 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: bathroom remodel.
Not what a Harrah's should be. Bathroom too small,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by HGC, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of the Harrah's team, I thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at our hotel and casino. We truly appreciate your candid feedback. It is feedback such as yours that helps our team improve. All of your comments will be shared with our hotel management team. Despite your lukewarm experience, we hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Biloxi. Our staff would welcome the opportunity to show you the Harrah's experience that so many of our guests have grown fond of. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The hotel and casino are very good the staff are friendly and helpful rooms are spacious and clean bathroom is clean and well appointed the down sides are the buffet and stacke restaurants are bad and should be avoided also on check out the elevator to the parkcade was out of service and no sign so you have to use the stairs with your bags
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by HGC, Hotel Management
Dear Alanc, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco California

Good hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The front desk manager, not sure her name , made our stay. She asked what was the occasion, told her was hubby's bday and gave us spa vouchers. Thank you. The hotel is good, the food is good , wish there would be more choices . Will come back .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by HGC, Hotel Management
Dear Elena, Thank you for the great review of our resort! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa ana Ca

stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
hotel is amasing just the staff need to be more professional front check in desk ladie has no training
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by HGC, Hotel Management
Dear Angelo, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel and casino. We are glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel accommodations! We appreciate your feedback regarding our staff at Hotel Registration. Our goal is to provide each and every guest with exceptional customer service, with lots of Southern hospitality thrown in. Clearly this was not your experience, and for that, we apologize. We will be sure to address this issue. The next time you visit Biloxi, we hope you'll stay with us again. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans, la

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Excellent experience rooms are very impressive really enjoyed my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by HGC, Hotel Management
Dear Stacy, Thank you for the great review of our resort! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

💯

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I looooovvvvveeee it... it was very nice and relaxing not to mention the spa was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by HGC, Hotel Management
Dear Pretty, Thank you for the great review of our resort! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great steakhouse

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Although the casino is small, the view is nice and the hotel is clean. The steakhouse is AMAZING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Harrahs. We will definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Just the right thing for a quick girls getaway. The room was super comfortable, and the pool area was so nice. The bed was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Large, clean, and great view of beach
Cons: Friendlier service at check-in counter and inside casino.
Beautiful hotel, nice location (next to beach), free parking for hotel guests, nice size casino, but upon check-in, I wasn't given the same room I pre-purchased two weeks prior. Was told the type of room that you reserve isn't guaranteed.