Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Good shit

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great location great rooms only thing I recommend is vending machine matinence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmer, MA

Beautiful hotel and beach

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very homie and nice staff! The beach was right across the street and there was a delicious seafood restaurant right there as well. The shark head was also located right across the street too. Loved the area and all of the attractions that were near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, very clean, check in-out was quick.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurants and coliseum
Cons: All was great
Location: Great location
Very clean room, plenty of room, staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK but not great...

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Keesler AFB
Cons: The hotel needs updating and new HVAC
Location: It's right across from the beach, although no one is at the beach. Casinos are a quick walk/drive. Several restaurants to choose from.
Overall, I think the hotel just suffers from being older and tired. It hasn't been remodeled in a while. The finishes are dated and worn. The HVAC units really need to be replaced. In such a humid environment, such as the this area is, mildew/moisture smells are tough to tackle. Its apparent that the units are struggling to keep up. However...the beds are newer, the sheets are clean and it is in really easy proximity to Keesler AFB, which is why we were in town. There are definitely newer hotels that are probably in better condition for similar price point. But it served its needs. Basic, basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Hotel is close to beach and clean

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beds were hard and no contental breakfast. Clean,close to beach, friendly staff and priced reasonably. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 10, 2016
Overall recommended. the room was nice ans clean. the beds were very comfortable. the staff were really cooperative when i had a payment issue. they treated me as a military memeber with respect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you Zack for your feedback and your service to our country! We hope you think of us next time you are in Biloxi, MS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was very nice. The beds were really comfor

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Really liked how my room was right across from the beach. Great view of pretty much everything. Didn't have far to go to eat,fun time,or etc. Everything was right there. I really enjoyed my visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to what we needed

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The service and breakfast was great! The room was a little stuffy and moist and the price was a little high, but it was convenient for where we needed to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
That sneaky humidity... We'll definitely continue to improve on the condition of the rooms! Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Close to the beach.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The beach is directly across street.
Location: Great location for restaurants. It's away from the casino area. Great location for sightseeing in Biloxi.
I wanted to be able to see the beach from my hotel room. The angled windows helped. We were on the second floor so the parking lot was part of that beach view but still ok. The staff were very nice and friendly throughout the hotel. Good rate for an inexpensive, basic needs hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed review! Yes, majority of our rooms have cater cornered windows, offering a view-of-some-sort! *Hint: You can always request a beach view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice restaurant and great lobby coffee. Very friendly staff; kind and pleasant. Comfortable beds. Close to beach and restaurants/casinos.