Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Jan 18, 2016
No complaints!!! Nice experience!! Would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Down River, Michigan

Great facility, near shopping and dining.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Great location with easy access to the interstate and numerous dining venues.
Location: Great location, with a Premium Outlet across the road, and numerous other shopping locations within commuting distance. Newer facility.
Overall, our stay was an excellent experience. Will stay there again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Great place!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
It was very quiet...very friendly staff... Good location. We enjoyed one of our better stays anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very close to the airport, close to highways

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: I personally couldn't get comfortable on the pillows, so I didn't sleep well, but this is only a personal preference. :)
Very convenient location, friendly staff, clean, functional, updated. I was a happy camper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
good. not there long just to sleep, but would use again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Pool open 24 hours. Staff very friendly. Room clean. Check out at noon. Computer access and printer were available and worked well.
Location: In Gulfport near the freeway and the beach area. Although you could see the airport, there was little noise from the jets landling or taking off.
Nice hotel, but did not provide a free breakfast as I have come to expect in a hotel. TV in room worked poorly, so many channels were not available and the remote did not work very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the interstate.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Location: Very close to Interstate. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Friendly staff. wifi connection. Enjoyed the breakfast and the availability of fitness equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels