Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very comfortable room in Gulfport

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Best hotel bed ever! Very quiet, very comfortable. I travel a lot, and this has to be the best night's sleep I ever got on the road. Nice big parking lot to , and very easy road access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
We didn't spend much time there during the day. We traveled over to orange beach while we were there. But when we were there the room was clean each time we came back. Very nice hotel and they remembered our names while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madisonville,la

Posted May 15, 2017
Very clean, nice price and close to beach without having to pay 300-400 a night to stay at the casino. We had the breakfast buffet which was very good also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport
Location: I didn't stay in Gulfport very long
I only had a short stay, but the room was very nice. Everything was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cave Springs

Nice, quiet Hotel right off I-10.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great place to stay. Hotel has a Restaurant/Bar with good food and service. Just minutes from the Beach area.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by april

Great staff and clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times and the hotel was very clean.
3 out of 5
by HELEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikki D. from Gulfport, MS

Everything was great!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about my stay was phenomenal, from the staff to the hospitality. Booking was so simple. The rooms were clean & quiet. The staff was very professional. I will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything shopping eatery an nice bar

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very good ! Nice clean facility nice ppl guy name Joshua was very nice an patient on a busy weekend black beach 2k17