Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolling Fork, MS

Great hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel right in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and mere minutes to the beach. Onsite restaurant/bar with great food! Hotel is very clean with great hotel staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They live up to expectations and super friendly staff!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At first when I got there I was told that the one

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I ordered a king non-smoking room and they told me none was available they put me in a two bedroom queen non-smoking so I called Expedia and told him that's not what I ordered they called the front desk in strained it out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Awful housekeeping staff.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: #1 Candi, #2 Location, #3 Indoor pool #4 Had a very nice view.
Cons: Housekeeping, Housekeeping, Housekeeping!
Location: Great location, close to many restaurants. Great shopping as well!
This is a very nice hotel and it's situated in the perfect place. However, this hotel has housekeeping issues. My stay was three nights: (second) night- housekeeping skipped my room all together, had no fresh towels or anything. (third) night- housekeeping made the bed only. They didn't clean the bathroom and they partially emptied the trash. I was only given one set of towels for two people.There was also hair on the floor from the previous guest that was still on the bathroom floor.It was so obvious that zero cleaning was done. (Pros) A wonderful Customer Service Rep named Candi was so apologetic and helpful. She handled my delicate situation with so much professionalism. It was because of her wit, kindness and consideration that made my stay bearable. Candi should receive a management promotion. I know professionalism when I see it and she portrayed it so eloquently. I was asked if I would stay at this hotel again? My response, "Only if Candi is still working there!" " If she leaves no way!"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were very nice, and clean. It was close to all of the shopping and was enough space for my family. We loved the indoor pool!!
5 out of 5
by Shalonda

Friendly staff, neat, clean rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly!
3 out of 5
by LAWRENCE from Alabama

Please Routinely Clean A/C & Vents

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3-day stay got off to rocky start due to allergic reaction whenever A/C unit came on. By day two, discovered build-up of dirt & dust inside A/C. Hotel staff notified and when workman checked unit, agreed it was filthy. We were offered choice of new room or having unit cleaned. We opted for workman to clean unit. Once A/C, vents were vacuumed, cleaned & sanitized, the issue was resolved. Have stayed here before and will likely stay again. We hope A/C, vents, etc. will be better maintained throughout property now.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alan from Tampa

Very average

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very average. Bathtub shower was very slippery - had to place a hand-towel in it to avoid an accident. Hard to believe no-one has hurt themselves before. Heat/air was poor - maintenance had to be called, said ignore the instructions to use the wall control, doesn't work. The million and one tv stations really don't make up for the overpriced room.