Ratings based on 6,306 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loris,sc

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Buffet, great food
Cons: The machine's need to be refunded
Nice place great staffing. Helpful and allows to ask any question
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel was wonderful place to stay great views, only thing wrong was a broke coffee maker but they got me a new one quickly staff was very nice would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponchatoula, LA

Convenient location. Very pleasant staff.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
IP Casino Biloxi is great for entertainment and relaxation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay...wasn't blown away considering the price.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Front desk clerk waited on high spender before us even though we were in line first. That's so rude! No complimentary breakfast for the price and the hotel is full of smoke. The most impressive thing was the comfortable bed. I could take or leave this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

return visit

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I've stayed here before and will again. The buffet wasn't as good as it used to be (different cooks I guess). One item in particular was the praline. Instead if individual pralines with full size nuts they were like a sheet cake with ground up or chopped up nuts. The texture wasn't right and the praline flavor wasn't there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN ROOMS EVERYONE SO FRIENDLY ENJOYED STAY

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: ROOMS AND LOCATION
Cons: NOTHING
ENJOYED STAY WAS CLOSE TO AIR FORCE BASE WHERE GRANDSON STATIONED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/casino.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
In/out quick from a long drive. Good parking, front desk, and clean room. Perfect for what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

The IP Experience

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The only problem I had was at check in. They couldn't find my reservation but Brittany took care of it for me with no problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was rude

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Staff was rude ac was not cold and cleaning staff was really loud way before check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

First time staying at this casino

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: nice hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: close to the shore. bout 20 minutes from the mall
Came down for my daughter's 18th bday. she wanted a quick getaway so she chose Mississippi! I'm glad she did!