Ratings based on 6,786 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Garden, FL

Great hotel; staff is very friendly.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I was happy I chose the IP. Not ever being there before, I found the hotel to be bright and beautiful, staff was great and rooms for clean - all for a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from biloxi

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
My only complaint is I booked a king and got queens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Everything was nice and we enjoyed our trip.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Our stay was nice & pleasant . I will mostly definitely stay again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert canceled very disappointed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We went to hotel for concert Friday night, canceled no explanation very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Girls over night trip

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Would have liked some more towels (we used the ones provided the evening we checked in for showers and didn't have any for the following morning before checkout). Over all we had a great time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Would not stay again

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hot tub out of order, AC in room did not perform great, long wait at buffet, food at buffet not great, pool closed early at 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Confrence Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Stayed at the IP for 4 days attending a Confrence. Room, IP staff, food and night life was fantastic. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I always look forward to coming here because I know I am always going to have a great, relaxing and entertaining stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice hotel. Great buffet. However the entire hotel smells like a used ashtray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel, convenient location, good price

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Our only real problem was checking in. The hotel was not able to find our Expedia reservation. Fortunately, I had the email and text messages from Expedia. The hotel apologized and upgraded our room. The rooms were very nice and well appointed. We were surprised how well we could hear the people in the Next Room, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile Al

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Stayed there during the crushing the coast week and the stay was great.