Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Not for weekend getaways or overnight

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Cost.
Cons: Make sure to note this is mainly an extended stay hotel.
Location: Casinos/beaches/shopping
This is an extended stay venue and not for an overnight visit. Not recommended as they treat you as if you are staying there long term and are not very friendly. The office hours are different. I booked for one night, checking out on Sunday by 12. I noticed that the office hours on the book of rules...yes a book of rules....said that they are only open 3pm - 8pm. Yet they will charge you for a lost key. I asked how was I supposed to check out and was told to leave the key in the room. I travel a lot and this is the first time I have experienced anything like this. I thought it would be more like a typical hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gulfport

Roomy

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I been here three weeks now everything is OK I been mostly working and having quiet time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ms

I do not recommend

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The beds was like sleeping on twin size toddlers beds. They even had spots that indented holes in them. The air conditioning did not work and the front made sure before we seen the room no refunds. They also said if you run out of soap or toilet paper you would supply your own.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TS

Visiting the Beach

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The Staff was friendly and the Hotel was quiet.
Cons: Cleaning more the Rooms.
Location: Visit the Beach and Ship Island.
I booked this Hotel very shortly via Expedia because I needed a Room for the Night. I ordered a Non-Smoker Room but they give me a Smoker Room, so it was very disgusting. The Bathroom was not really clean and you see mold at the Walls. The Bed was fairly comfortable. For a single person who only needs a bed for one night this Hotel and the price is ok. Otherwise I can´t recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great weekend I enjoy myself and the air conditioning was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
My experience at this hotel was good. Everything was clean, the room was spacious, the staff was really nice, and I love the mini kitchen inside the room for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Toilet issues didn't flush right. You only get one roll of toilet tissue then you have to get your own supply. Bathroom towels were way too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE AFFORDABLE HOTEL. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: HAD STOVE, FULL SIZE REFRIGERATOR, AND MICROWAVE.
Location: THIS HOTEL IS CONVIENT TO EVERYTHING IN GULFPORT.MALL, WALMART, TREASURE HUNT, RESTURANTS,KRISPY KREME DONUTS ETC. 5 MINUTES FROM CASINO AND BEACH.
GREAT SERVICE AT DESK. QUIET LOCATION. EXCELLENT VALUE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans La

Pillows were flat room smelled like cigarettes

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel was not so great we had to move to three different rooms . The host clerk was nice she said they were going through a change from a extended stay motel .housekeeping was non existent. Plus the rooms stunk of cigarettes. I would not recommend this place to any of my freinds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: customer service
the refrigerator nor the stove worked and the receptionist was very rude