Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly and spacious rooms
Cons: Leaves in pool; weird odor when entering bathroom
Location: 15 minutes to casinos, and plenty of restaurants
the coffee pot was in bathroom because they had nowhere else to stick it. It had an odor when you went to enter restroom. Puppy friendly Yeah!! It was big and spacious. Great breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The second and third floor and the elevator were warm and muggy, otherwise everything and staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very grateful for excellent stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The most impressive thing about this hotel is how pleasant and joyful the staff members are. They're a blessing.
Cons: This is a very small thing, but the commode in our bathroom could use a bit of tightening down to the floor.
Location: The beach is only a few minutes away, which for us is the most fun feature of Biloxi.
Our stay was terrific. We can't say enough about how glad we are to have chosen La Quinta. The hotel staff members were wonderfully helpful, seemed to genuinely enjoy our dog, went out of their way to accommodate our requests, and were always pleasant. They worked very hard and their efforts were obvious. The hotel was clean, with no animal smells that might detract from the stay. The only issues we experienced, and these were very minor, were that the commode in our room's bathroom was ever so slightly loose from the floor and the water tended to drain rather slowly from the tub when showering. The bed was comfortable, outside sounds were minimal, and having the refrigerator and microwave made managing light meals without going out very nice. We would happily stay at this hotel again any time. Thanks to everyone there for making things so enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel for pets

Posted Jul 31, 2016
There was a nice walking area for pets. The hotel was next to an Applebee's. Which was great. The hotel staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Close to shopping, beach and casinos
It was okay. A little pricey. Entrance a little hard to get to. They do allow pets,
5 out of 5
by Trudy L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Clinton, MS

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine, loved the pool. All good until getting ready to check out, and elevator breaks down. Only one elevator in hotel! Not a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Mobile Alabama

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing was something were wrong with the elevator
4 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Theo from Anguilla, MS

Still great.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, didn't really need much service from anyone at the hotel, but I really wish the pool was kept cleaner, I know it's located near a lake- that is a great view in the moon light- but there were more bugs the second time I got in like no one had got the bugs out from the previous day.