Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel room was very clean. The staff was remarkable. I would book this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice but dogs barked all night. I'll pay attention to pet policy next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The tub did not drain fully. There was a constant puddle in the tub and there was permanent stain. Good think we bought shower shoes. The breakfast was good. And the young lady attending it was excellent. The room also had a moldy smell. We only stayed one day so we didn't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good hotel and area.. need few updates.. only gripe will be upon checkout.. asked for towels that never came.. so had to make do with yesterday's towels in order to checkout on time...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy with the barking dogs

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great except for all of the dogs. I like dogs, but I am not a dog owner. I could not sleep because of all of the dogs barking. I didnt want to go to the pool because of the dog mess. I will not choose this hotel again, just because of this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a Must Stay!!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay... nice and friendly stafff, beautiful rooms...
5 out of 5
by Areona

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay and I would go to the same hotel... Very nice people
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back in Biloxi.
4 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cleora C

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Theb workers was very polite. I was check in my room very fast, the room was very nice looking and very clean. Their Wi-Fi is slow i didnt like that. Also when i wanted to get in the Jacuzzi i couldnt because they had a whole bunch of kids in their. When they should of been in the pool. The restaurants was walkable less then 5 minutes away. And the beach was only less then 15 minutes away. But over all i had a really nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Great location off the interstate for easy commute to Gulfport Sports Complex for softball tournament.