Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, good breakfast, close to freeway.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great hotel for the price. The room was a basic hotel room. Everything was clean. The bed were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Oscar from Colombia

Mal servicio del hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nos dieron una habitación con el tapete sucio de vomito
4 out of 5
by Blanca from Houston, TX

Nice place to rest

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Cool, clean and comfortable room; good breakfast; friendly/caring employees. Easy to get to from interstate also. Recommend.
5 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jessica from San Antonio

Don't stay. Won't stay again

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, dirty, dirty. First room had hairs and dirt in tub from previous user and stank. 2nd room was clean in the tub, but nowhere else. Carpet dirty and stained, bathroom floor greasy. Blood stains on bedding. Breakfast was mediocre,
3 out of 5
by Sandy

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Peggy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We appreciate your business and apologize for failing to provide you with a less than okay experience. We hope to be provided another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you and safe travels!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Metairie, La

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed the friendly service and comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Peggy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to providing an even better experience for your next visit to Gulfport! Your feedback will be shared with our staff as encouragement for a job well done. Thank you and safe travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Close to hwy 10. Lots of restaurants close by, within walking distance. Great value. Only draw back is close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Peggy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your stay! We appreciate your business and hope you will choose us for your next visit to Gulfport! Unfortunately the airport will still be close, but we would gladly move it if we could!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pillows was not comfortable, next room to noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Peggy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We appreciate your business and hope that with new pillows and quiet neighbors, that you would consider staying with us again. We would like the opportunity to exceed not only your last stay, but expectations!