Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The stay at this hotel was very nice - the staff were friendly and the rooms were very clean and had comfortable beds. They had a very nice hot breakfast and dining area as well as a very nice bar in the lobby area. The food was very good and a step up from the typical stale muffins and bagels that come with a included breakfast. The parking lot was very large and the hotel was located very close to the interstate for easy access. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly. They had a very nice hot breakfast and dining area as well as a nice bar area in the lobby of the hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay close to i-10

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for one night on the way from Houston to Panama City. Free breakfast had waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon and sausage. Value for money. No complains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to casinos. A little noisy but most hotels are. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
My stay was very pleasant and peaceful will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, or room was nice but we ended up having to switch because our AC went out and our refrigerator wouldn't work. The next room was much better except that the water pressure in the shower was horrible because the water kept coming out of the bottom faucet instead of the shower head. Other than that everything was fine. The staff was great, really helpful! Great location and price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

The stay was good

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Very good location
The reception was well and conducted quickly and without any inconvenience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, is was quite and conveniently located. I think the vending machine were priced at little unfair, but other than that I was very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went well. Nice property for rate. Not fancy but clean and nice. Good location. Friendly staff, nice pool, good breakfast.