Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 16, 2017
hotel was clean staff was very polite and the drive wasn't bad to reach the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Dec 28, 2016
My husband and I just got married and stayed at the hotel because it was close to the casino. The hotel was great room was clean and staff was friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The stay at this hotel was very nice - the staff were friendly and the rooms were very clean and had comfortable beds. They had a very nice hot breakfast and dining area as well as a very nice bar in the lobby area. The food was very good and a step up from the typical stale muffins and bagels that come with a included breakfast. The parking lot was very large and the hotel was located very close to the interstate for easy access. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly. They had a very nice hot breakfast and dining area as well as a nice bar area in the lobby of the hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to casinos. A little noisy but most hotels are. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

The stay was good

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Very good location
The reception was well and conducted quickly and without any inconvenience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was comfortable.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The price is fairly cheap compared to staying down by the beach and the rooms do have refrigerators and microwaves, which was nice. The room was pretty clean too. However the staff takes smoke "meetings" out by the pool all day long, so be prepared to wait on them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The receptionist was incredibly rude when we checked in. Otherwise, our stay was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mistake

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel was dirty, couldn't walk around the room without shoes on. The staff in the morning was rude, talking loudly to each other through the breakfast area and cutting in front of guest to get food. The girl that checked us in Tuesday night was really nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs total overhaul.
Location: Can't didn't stay
I refused the room but was still charged for staying, run font walk away from this motel.