Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from space coast florida

average hotel close to I-10

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The staff at the front desk was very helpful
Cons: n/a
Location: Actually, I was deceived because Expedia had this hotel down as Biloxi. This hotel is in a small town by the name of St. Martin.
I found this hotel because it was reasonably priced and not that far from New Orleans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The housekeeper displayed excellent customer service. Could not get a 1pm check out. They did not have extra blankets. All the equipment in exercise room was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 16, 2017
hotel was clean staff was very polite and the drive wasn't bad to reach the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Dec 28, 2016
My husband and I just got married and stayed at the hotel because it was close to the casino. The hotel was great room was clean and staff was friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the interstate.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
When we first got in the room, there was a roach crawling on the wall. The room itself was nice but the wifi kept disconnecting and is not secured. The continental breakfast was a plus. The location of the hotel is right by the interstate for easy access and travel. It served its purpose and outside of the roach incident we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The stay at this hotel was very nice - the staff were friendly and the rooms were very clean and had comfortable beds. They had a very nice hot breakfast and dining area as well as a very nice bar in the lobby area. The food was very good and a step up from the typical stale muffins and bagels that come with a included breakfast. The parking lot was very large and the hotel was located very close to the interstate for easy access. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly. They had a very nice hot breakfast and dining area as well as a nice bar area in the lobby of the hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay close to i-10

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for one night on the way from Houston to Panama City. Free breakfast had waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon and sausage. Value for money. No complains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to casinos. A little noisy but most hotels are. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
My stay was very pleasant and peaceful will stay again.