Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The room was kind of dirty. the sink, the floor, the tub all had dirt or something on/in it. tears in the bed sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was pretty spacious and comfortable. The only negative was the elevator didn't work on day 2 of our stay. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Texas

Family Reunion Trip

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Large room, good A/C and Wi-Fi.
Cons: Get new management that knows how to run a hotel, not a tight wad that provides on services to the clients.
Location: Good location for the price.
This is a 3 star build managed as a 1 star hotel. The room was large with good A/C and Wi-Fi. The couch in the room was dirty, the bathroom floor was not clean. They had no phone, to contact the front desk I had to get on the internet, find the hotel and call the front desk on my cell phone. There was no ice bucket, microwave, mini-refrigerator, or Kleenex or empty Kleenex box in the Kleenex holder. They have a lunch room area, but did not provide a breakfast. Not even a Continental breakfast. Who ever is managing this hotel dose not know what he is doing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Olmsted, Ohio

Nice hotel not far from the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My family and I traveled to Biloxi for our family...hotel was easy to find..great location.. Staff, very friendly and accommodating. Rooms very spacious and clean. If I had to list an issue, I would suggest bigger beds and better pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton,ms

Great

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was great! Staff was perfect! Would definitely visit again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

It was terrible

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel was so terrible my room door wouldn't close good the room and the toilet kept getting stop up the tv didn't work the elevator stop working and have to take the stairs don't have to worry about me staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel is located in a good spot from Ocean Springs and Biloxi. The stay was good the only thing wrong was that the elevator was broken and we had to walk up.and down the steps because we were on the 3rd floor. But overall it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, staff was very pleasant room was ok fo

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Expedia should tell the truth about the room
Our problem was with expedia, they tell you one thing but what you get is very different
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

I wouldn't recommend

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our door would barely close and open. Had to pull up on it while trying to pull the key out. It did have the instructions for the broken door taped to the door. Which means they just didn't fix it. Our room wasn't too clean. Dust on lamps and things. Wayne hotel doesn't have a pool either. I didn't think to look for that when making the reservation because you don't see that often. I just would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No return

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Phone in room didn't work. TV was an old analog TV with bad picture. There was no satalite to receive variety of stations. No iron or ironing board. Told I would have to pay extra $10 because I was in standard room. Said Expedia should have informed me. No fridge. No toilet on roll the first day.