Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Always delightful

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The staff is so nice and accommodating and the cleanliness.
Cons: The bed was a little soft for me.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants in walking distance. Casinos and beach 7 min away.
This place is always clean and the hotel staff is always so polite and professional. The amenities and location are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Clean and quiet. Close to highway 10.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: A good nights sleep.
Location: Shopping and restaurants nearby. Close to highway 10.
We have stayed here a few times. Each time it is clean, comfortable, good breakfast and accommodating staff. We stay one night when traveling. It is close to a subway sandwich shop so we grab one a watch tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just okay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
It was ok, the room had a funny smell and the breakfast wasn't good at all. Other then that it was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
My bed had nasty sheets on it and sheets was wrinkled..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location was perfect for our purpose

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping should knock and WAIT for a response before entering the room. On two occasions, the same housekeeper knocked and immediately entered.
Location: Lots of shopping and food
The hotel was fine - room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Comfort. And peaceful and quite close to everything. From all the great shopping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Lots of restaurants near buy
Hotels clean the staff good. Good location access to lots of restaurants bars exedra
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newnan, United States of America

VERY hard to get to

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: ton of shopping in walking distance
very hard to get into have to drive around to find entrance , walls are thin can hear next door and people walking up stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Spur of the Moment Trip

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The Hotel looked like it was new. But found out it was an older Hotel 5 or so years old. The desk staff was very friendly as was the Manager. The have a great breakfast. My daughter liked the make you own pancake machine. The room was very roomy, quiet and clean. Also the location of the hotel was in a great spot for food and shopping. The beach and casinos were just a short drive (5mins) away. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice breakfast & friendly staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, the hotel itself was difficult to get to since GPS directions haven't been upgraded; the room was clean but VERY warm and humid, despite our setting the AC on the lowest setting, fan blowing the highest. I'm so glad I brought a portable fan from home,