Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

close to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
the fac was what I saw on line the staff was friendly and the breakfast was first rate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our weekend stay was extremely accommodating. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our room was spectacular. Absolutely the best hotel we've have stayed in yet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was great and the hotel staff was so nice. It's also right next to the Gulfport Airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Unexpectedly disappointed

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: No real positives other than being close to airport
Cons: most everything!
I booked this room for a business trip. I can not describe the condition of the room! Dirty, furniture torn up, possible fleas, just awful! I will never stay at this hotel again, nor recommend it to anyone else!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx.

Convenient to everything

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Enjoy having a suite with amenities in the room and separate bedroom and living areas.
Cons: At first the challenge was to get on the Internet I think the instructions in the room would be a help. It took me 15 minutes to figure it out.
Location: If you fly it is right there at the airport and close to the beach and stores and restaurants.
Good location and the Happy Hour and the staff working it was wonderful. The room was great and being at the airport it was quiet. I had everything I needed there and the enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISSAPPOINTING

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS NICE
Cons: NEEDS BETTER UP KEEP
WAS HIGHLY DISSAPOINTED WITH THE STAY. IVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL NUMEROUS OF TIMES AND THIS TIME I WAS HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE ROOM. FIRST BED WAS NOT MADE AND COMFORTER WAS MISSING, HAD DIRTY DISHES IN THE CABINETS AND FURNITURE WAS ALL TORN UP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Res Inn Katy TX

Disapointment

Posted Jun 24, 2016
In my professional carear I had many 5 star experiences. This property reflects poor porperty management. The funiture looked like is was furninshed by a yard sale. All the seating surfaces coverings are pealing off. The front desk sup and the service staff are doing their best with bad mgt during a remodel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Overall it was great, even free happy hour and food. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The overall condition of the room, the breakfast, the staff and its conveince.
Cons: The chairs for the small dining/pub table could be improved by either being recovered or simply replaced with new chairs!
Location: We went for the Casino experience and b/c we don't mind drive, this worked well b/c all of the places we wanted to visit were no more than 15 minutes.
My overall experience at this hotel was a good one! I'd recommend it and, if revisiting the Gulf, I'd stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, Ms

Very nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: I felt like I stayed in a five star hotel that was rated a three star.
Cons: N/A
Location: We didn't stay long to do anything nearby, but we did go to a concert in Biloxi at the IP casino.
My fiancé and I really enjoyed our stay, great staff very clean rooms. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.