Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

close to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
the fac was what I saw on line the staff was friendly and the breakfast was first rate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our weekend stay was extremely accommodating. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our room was spectacular. Absolutely the best hotel we've have stayed in yet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was great and the hotel staff was so nice. It's also right next to the Gulfport Airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Unexpectedly disappointed

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: No real positives other than being close to airport
Cons: most everything!
I booked this room for a business trip. I can not describe the condition of the room! Dirty, furniture torn up, possible fleas, just awful! I will never stay at this hotel again, nor recommend it to anyone else!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx.

Convenient to everything

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Enjoy having a suite with amenities in the room and separate bedroom and living areas.
Cons: At first the challenge was to get on the Internet I think the instructions in the room would be a help. It took me 15 minutes to figure it out.
Location: If you fly it is right there at the airport and close to the beach and stores and restaurants.
Good location and the Happy Hour and the staff working it was wonderful. The room was great and being at the airport it was quiet. I had everything I needed there and the enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISSAPPOINTING

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS NICE
Cons: NEEDS BETTER UP KEEP
WAS HIGHLY DISSAPOINTED WITH THE STAY. IVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL NUMEROUS OF TIMES AND THIS TIME I WAS HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE ROOM. FIRST BED WAS NOT MADE AND COMFORTER WAS MISSING, HAD DIRTY DISHES IN THE CABINETS AND FURNITURE WAS ALL TORN UP.
5 out of 5
by Takeilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Res Inn Katy TX

Disapointment

Posted Jun 24, 2016
In my professional carear I had many 5 star experiences. This property reflects poor porperty management. The funiture looked like is was furninshed by a yard sale. All the seating surfaces coverings are pealing off. The front desk sup and the service staff are doing their best with bad mgt during a remodel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dosent get much nicer than this

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had a really great stay at this hotel. Customer service is good,room was clean and decorated nice,they have a pool outside,and you could even order room service from across the street. These rooms are appartment style. You feel more like youre at home than a hotel. My unit included a stove,dishwasher,kitchen and bathroom sink,full size fridge,and utensils/cooking supplies included at no extra charge...unlike value place!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool was clean and clear