Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mADISON,MS

Nice and Cozy

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The location and staff
Cons: All was fine
Location: Great shopping and lots of places to eat
The staff was very pleasant and hotel was located in the perfect area. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The Staff was very Pleasant & Professional!! The room was very clean & Nice!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GULFPORT, MS

Part of the room was comfy.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The chair in the sitting area was so worn that parts of it were white. This ultimately made me question the cleanliness of the couch. The mattress in one of the bedrooms had the lumpiest mattress that I have ever slept on. There was actually a dent or something on one side. I wish we would have taken pictures. Those would be my only complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback so that we can learn from our mistakes. I want to apologize for the condition of the furniture in the room. I will pass it along to my corporate office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Everything about the hotel is what I came to expect except for the noise. My room was not only next to the workout room it was also next to the stairwell. Needless to say I wasn't able to get a decent nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Diane - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback. I am sorry that you did not get a good nights sleep while you were here. We hope you will come see us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnita from Hattiesburg

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I LOVE staying at this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Right next to the airport, but there was very little noise from the planes. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from Vicksburg, MS

Soccer Weekend

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, clean building and room. Furniture in room was worn past its useful life but was accommodating. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels