Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Nice hotel on the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Big room. Awesome view.

Posted May 17, 2018
On the beach. Can walk to great restaurants and bars. Balcony was a treat and the main reason i picked it. A bit pricey but worth it. Some upkeep needed, like fix peeling paint in bathroom. But otherwise great. No shade at pool or outdoor seating i could find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The rooms were really nice and clean. Receptionist was really great and everyone was very courteous. They have a cafe/bar inside the hotel, but I didn't get to visit it. I did visit the seafood restaurant next door which was really good. Lastly its right on the beach so you can't beat that. I will definitely be staying at this hotel from now on whenever I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, MS

Great hotel on the beach

Posted May 14, 2018
I love Biloxi South Beach Hotel but we had one problem this weekend. We went for a one night stay on Mother’s Day weekend. My granddaughter was so excited to swim. We got up early Sunday to swim and pool was closed for painting. Why close pool on Mother’s Day and a Sunday? Why not wait until Monday when it’s slow?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Had a great time. Great location. Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Perfect place to stay. Close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, AL

My new favorite hotel

Posted May 8, 2018
We stay for a quick weekend getaway and had partial ocean reviews near Shark's Head. The room exceeded our expectations. Picture a one bedroom condo with beach access. I cooked breakfast one morning in the fully equipped kitchen and we spent hours on the balcony listening to music and talking. It was a little expensive but worth every penny!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! Do not forget when you book with us again call the hotel directly and tell them you are a returning guest and receive a 20% discount!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
It was really comfortable and nice in a great location I was happy I was able to walk on the beach from the hotel