Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

On the beach hotel Biloxi MS

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Beach view and soaking tup
Cons: The coach needs be replaced in this room. Better check in with right room requested.
Location: Biloxi MS , plenty to do from restaurants to casino's and of course the beach
Nice hotel, the wrap around balcony are the best. Be sure and request that room. You won't be disappointed. Check in was not as fluent as it had been previous visits. Had to switch room, but the front counter lady let us look at two other rooms and decide. We were quickly switched over. Kitchen is good size and comes with plenty to do things with. Refrigerator was really nice and all bedding was good. Would definitely stay again when cost is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Enjoyable

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Friendly staff, clean and upgraded rooms, convenient to restaurants, shopping and right on the beach. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Check in was easy. Well treated by staff. Very good view. I would stay there again anytime of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very private and fun.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We really enjoyed ourselves at the hotel. You feel like away from everything and very relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

not what we expected

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The night staff must have been in training. The first rooms were not suitable. Upgrades to a family room instead. There were dirty drink bottles under the sofa, never enough hot water. The chair at the table was broken and when housekeeping came to replace linens I needed to sign for linens and in retrospect I must have been signing to not have the room cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right on the beach

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I loved my stay, the South Beach hotel is by far the best place to stay. Spacious and clean rooms, staffs are curtious and the beach view is breathtaking !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The view was outstanding.
Cons: There needs to be more towel bars and/or hooks in the bathroom.
The view was outstanding. The "one king bed and two queen beds" was really one queen bed and a pull out queen sofa bed. There was only one towel bar in the bathroom. There needs to be more bars / hooks. Overall, I would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the size of the room
Cons: see above
pillows hard as a rock no glassware (not even a plastic glass); asked for glassware: delivered, but then removed the next day towels thin and like sandpaper acid-like, cheap shampoo -- like detergent (called "shampoo-conditioner", but left hair burnt) loud traffic, even from the top (ninth) floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
In Boloxi often, will absolutely stay there again✨
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
it was a relaxing stay with restaurants right next to us. rooms were comfortable and wonderful view with the huge windows.