Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great price

Posted May 17, 2017
Overall a nice place to stay. Continental breakfast is nice and the room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: It was close to the beach, close to places to eat and things to do.
Cons: A few updates could be made, such as the beds and making sure they fit the frame, and just some minor updates to the rooms would be nice
Upon check in, initially when the reservation was made, I reserved 2 rooms,but when we got there, we were informed that Expedia only booked us 1 room. Luckily they weren't booked and were able to get the 2nd room. When we walked into the room, the room was clean and nice. They had the air on and the room was nice and cool. The only Issue was the bed. It didn't seem like the frame was fit for the bed and it kept falling through in the middle, so we had a droopy bed in the middle. Other than that we were pleased with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice place..

Posted May 6, 2017
Staff was very friendly. I just wish the hotel was closer to the beach. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel I'm a great location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
This hotel was great I will definitely stay here again it was quiet and clean. I love that it was located near the beach and the mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Stay anyplace else

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Cons: Get friendly staff.
Location: The location is nice
The lady that checked us in didn't even stand up to check us in, she was not nice at all. We went to our room and came back to let her know that we didn't feel safe staying the 2 night that we booked with Expedia and we were told to call Expedia. We did call when we got back to hotel and was told by Expedia it was up to the hotel. You could slide your hand under the front door. We thought the guest were going to fight out side, but after the screaming and cursing they the lady and her children did leave. Our phone didn't work. The next morning I call to speak to manager and let them know that I had spoke with Expedia and Expedia spoke with front desk and was told very rudely that we could leave if we wanted to but we would pay for the night even if we didn't stay. We just left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very clean and nice rooms, also very convenient to everything casinos, shopping, beach, and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Better to spend additional...

Posted Apr 6, 2017
2nd worst hotel I've ever stayed in... never felt safe, door repaired (somewhat) from prior break-in. Beds linens were questionable on cleaned, wife freaked over largest roach she had ever seen at easily 1.5" long...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Staff at the hotel was excellent beds were small very noisy place very noisy air conditioner I went through Expedia and I felt very pressured by Expedia although it was a great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to casino..

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Ok..hotel..descent and close to attractions..went to casinos..nice scenery to drive through..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint paul,mn.

Nice hotel on the beach. Awesome

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice stay, staff very friendly.nice rooms for the price. Manager very friendly, and very helpful.