Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mine from Baton rouge

Ugh

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Kinda beat up wore down dingy hotel. But it was late we were tired. 2 small towels 2 face towels. No soap. Wouldn't stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

A successful stay

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
Service was the worse part of my stay.
3 out of 5
by Brandon from Crestview FL

There is a smell with the rooms

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was nice but there was a smell to the room it was musk, I think they steam clean the carpets and had too much water left on them.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danny from Alabamy

Down Around Biloxi...

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Room was very well equipped and clean. Staff was helpful in getting a non-smoking room even though I failed to properly select non-smoking at time of booking. Breakfast was a little weak...but I came prepared with my own alternative (box of granola) to supplement what was a tasty waffle from the waffle maker onsite. Overall: nice experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel had an odor to it, probably due to the dog behind the check in counter. Must have been the clerks or the owners, but it was a little shocking to see. Swimming pool was full of trash, no elevator, stairs had food spilled on the carpet. I could not stay there so I left and checked in another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tman from baton rouge , la

Weekend

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nice hotel
Location: Not much
Nice liked hot tub & room very clean. Walmart was close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Jul 9, 2013
No pool, been out for a while, hotel staff seems like they are in another word, had to clean my own bathroom and buy extra towels.
3 out of 5
by Brandi

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
Need to update hotel some - fire alarm kept beeping.