Ratings based on 2,049 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Room was very clean. Didn't like the common area being full of smoke. Eating places were next to smoking allowed areas and there were no smoke free areas to gamble.
4 out of 5
by Phuong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good and bad

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: soft bed and lots of pillows
Cons: The honesty of you casino staff.
Location: Right across from the water but not the best beach.
Everything was great except the loud train at three AM. Sounded like it was just off the balcony. We stayed there because it has a casino. We played blackjack and had a great time until a dealer pulled out 2 cards instead of one. Instead of voiding the play, the pit boss told the dealer to draw another card which caused the players to lose. Not the way it should be done. That left a sour note in all our mouths. Would not stay there again because of that "house" bias.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. They accommodated our request for a handicapped accessible room. Every person we dealt with was friendly. We had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It was awesome. Had a really fun time there. The hotel looked very nice and clean. Associates are very friendly as well.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel and staff very friendly

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was comfy and price was affordable . Would stay again
4 out of 5
by tbone from Galliano louisiana

Great hotel comfy bed but loud train.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the bed was comfy everything clean only negative was a loud train passing 3 or 4 times a night that would wake me up and people slamming there doors on and off during the night. besides that everything was what I hoped for during my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was extremely noisy and We had no hot water in the morning