Ratings based on 1,955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Honestly the only thing I would change was the blankets on the beds they were extremely uncomfortable. Felt similar to a weighted cover and the room was cold, even after adjusting the thermostat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth,Mn.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Pools. Buffet waitress. TV channels. Close to beach.Comfortable bed.
Cons: Front desk personnel. One very rude. Another didn't seem to care if I was staying there or not.
Location: Good central location. Close to beach.
Room was adequate. Bed very comfortable. Room 515 outdoor deck view of water compromised by roof air conditioning units. 5th floor vending wouldn't take dollar bills. Had to go 6th floor. Buffet waitress very efficient. Pool very nice. Lots of cable tv channels. Checkin personnel not very informative. Wasn't aware of pool bracelet requirements or how to get pool towels, or anything about hotel from checkin person. Probably stay somewhere else next trip to Biloxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

First stay in Biloxi at Treasure bay

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The people
Cons: showers
Location: Excellent restaurants and beaches, easy access to shopping and beach equipment
Clean and affordable, very pleasant staff both helpful and courteous. Slot play was fun of course since we all won. Nice eateries on premise my brother took a gulf view room and we took a pool view room so we got to check both views, both were clean, comfortable and well maintained. We visited a couple of area restaurants and had an excellent stay cannot wait to go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Okay not great.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The smoke smell was over whelming as soon as you walk in the door. Room was nice but the mattresses are very worn in and sag. The room was hot and the air seem not not work well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Close to everything you may want to do in Biloxi. Buffett line was crazy so we left and went somewhere else. Not enough towels in room but overall nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Tv did not work. It kept going off I would report it to the front desk and eventually someone would fix it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

The delightful look upon the Gulf.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Customer service from the Staff.
Cons: The Hotel could be closer to the beach.
Location: There are plenty of excellent places to eat very close to the Hotel.
We enjoyed 3 days at the Treasure Bay Hotel. The seafood was delicious. Most of the people in the area were warm and friendly. The Gulf coast is a very significant place in US History.
4 out of 5
by Lydia from Belle Rose

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing was I did not know you had to put a deposit down even though I paid for the room in advance.FYI The hold last for a whole month on debit cards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with the stay, room smelled like dead fish, and very noisy due to location of room next to AC units. Holding of $100 deposit for over 2 weeks is too extreme.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Van Buren

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great other than 2 issues: there was a roach on dresser in room; uncomfortable walking through extremely smoke-filled lobby to get to elevator