Ratings based on 2,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ok

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: location was convenient for the reason we were in town
Cons: I paid extra for gulf view and the room i got was facing the gulf but the view was of the roof of the next building. That is the second time that has happen but at different hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
excellent food superior staff clean rooms huge bathrooms free shuttle - will definitely stay here when in biloxi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Small friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and small size.
Location: The location was good since all we had to do was use the shuttle when we wanted to go anywhere.
I liked the small friendly feel in the hotel. Whenever we wanted to golf or go some where for dinner we would check with the front desk and they offered us the free hotel shuttle. Despite the old adage "don't eat where you sleep", we ate in the restaurant upstairs and the food was extraordinary and they had a special 1/2 off bottles of wine!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Great experience!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Only suggestion my husband and I had was the room needed a bigger tv. It was hard to see from the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Not the experience I expected

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I booked through Expedia months ago. They couldn't find my reservation when I got there. I had my confirmation with me. I had prepaid so they found me a room. Once we got to the room it was nice enough. We opened up the curtains and it was like a concrete box surrounding the window. Our view was this TALL concrete wall. The floor of the "box" was littered with thrash and cigarette butts. Not an attractive view even though we were across the street from the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was extremely accommodating, but hidden fees at check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for adults. There's a strong odor of cigarette smoke from the casino but 5-star all you can eat seafood buffet and the views are priceless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Was nice. Casino was good but food lines too long.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub par

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
After immediately walking into the check-in line, we were rudely told by someone working in security that they needed to see our ID's, which they did not. They were being rude and assumed we (myself and my pregnant wife) were trying to sneak into the casino part of the hotel, even with clearly standing in the check-in line. Approximately 16 minutes after that, my pregnant wife (7 months and weighs less than 150) was told by a bellboy to move out of the way and that she was taking up too much space. Needless to say, his manner was brought to management and I personally spoke to him about his actions and words. We then proceeded to wait 45 minutes to check-in, and while the woman checking us in was polite and apologetic, this was not a good first impression. The smell of smoke consumed the entire hotel, elevators included. The rooms were adequate and everything inside the room was fine. The customer service was sorely lacking and their management should highly consider changing employment up based on what we saw. We will not be back and would not recommend this hotel to anyone we know.