Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Cleaning staff makes lots of noise

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Hotel near everything
Cons: Too many things could have been better
Location: shopping, food was near the hotel
Our stay was a disappointment when the cleaning staff started talking loudly outside our room very early in the morning. I'm a Wyndham member but will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel and location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I loved this hotel. It was clean, the staff was nice and the area is really nice. There are many many places that are walking distance from the hotel such as Chili's, Ruby Tuesdays, Wendys, Outback Steakhouse and a Super Walmart. I also felt very safe. I would definitely go back to the Wingate Biloxi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Long stay well worth it.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location (lots of shopping, food options close by), privacy of guests, customer service.
Cons: Maybe add a few more options to the continental breakfast and possibly add more extra channels to the DirecTV service (i.e. Showtime, Cinemax, etc.)
Location: All kinds of restaurants and shopping within 1-2 miles. Casinos and entertainment about 4-5 miles down I-110.
I stayed here on a business trip for 2 weeks. To say that the hotel and service from the staff was great is an understatement - it was phenomenal! The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable (got a new king size mattress while staying there) and the continental breakfast was amazing (eggs, bacon/sausage, biscuits and gravy every morning.) If there was any issue(s) I was able to talk to the staff at the front desk and it was resolved almost immediately. Anyone wanting a comfortable and pleasant stay needs to give this hotel a chance. They won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
very nice, efficient staff, clean room, convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgeland, United States of America

Our stay was a pleasant one just expected more.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The bathroom was extremely small and hard to maneuver in. The machinery in the gym was inoperable as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Bowling trip

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel was very clean and the rooms very big. It was a older hotel and they will be doing renovations soon as we were told by management. Looking forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great stay. Staff is very friendly ...........Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Right off interstate

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Stay here everytime, heading east or west. Terrific staff. Found a dirty towel hanging on back of bathroom door this time. Was instantly removed, all is well!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Did not like it it's old and out date it need a lot of work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to relatives and destination

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The room is in need of an overhaul. Needs new carpet. Did not like the sloping tub at all. It was difficult to shower in without holding onto the bar.. It just didn't feel clean.. Very old