Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
The stay was pleasant. I remember when the hotel was built, but always stayed other places. Staff was very nice and helpful. Will be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metro New Orleans

Check in time not honored!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: price and breakfast
Cons: abiding by posted information and policies
Location: rather ugly location adjacent to a Wal Mart and a strip mall; awkward access to highways
My concern for this property is that even though there is a sign stating check in time is 2:00 PM, when I arrived at this time to check in, I was told I could not. They kept me waiting over a half hour until I could claim my room. I wonder if the hotel forgives guests who check out 35-40 min. later than check out time? The free breakfast was nice and better than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

very comfortable beds. pool was clean to swim.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
From booking online to my actual check-in, the whole process was smooth. The agent on duty was very nice and let us check in 10 min. before actual check in time which was great because we were from out of town with 2 small kids. The room was clean and the pool was very nice. The pool water was perfect temperature to swim and my overall experience with my family was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double dip

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Booked room for one night. My wife and I went to show that night and checked at promptly the next morning. Now, an additional charge for $30.00 has shown up against my credit card without any explanation. We did nothing to require additional charges. I am disputing charge through my CC company. Will not use this hotel or chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was a nice room and good staff. Had a great hot tub and good pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock Georgia

Nice hotel but would not stay in again.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Upon my arrival at 5:30 PM I had to wait over 45 minutes to get checked into my room due to the fact that the hotel had to clean my room before I could check in. There was also a tremendous amount of kids who continuously ran up and down the hall and would beat on the walls for over four days that I was there. Also when using the hotel's Wi-Fi do not enter your email address for a survey or they will send you 10 emails a day until you ask them to stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marjorie from Tallulah

Home away from home

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, friendly staff, clean, safe, walking distance to several eating places, next to WalMart. Will definitely stay on my next visit. Nice full breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Not only was the room accommodating, but the hotel was in a great, convenient area with shops, great restaurants, and a Walmart all in the vicinity.
Cons: The continental breakfast was not all that great.
Was pleased with our room and the hotel itself. Very comfortable room and bed with plush pillows. Great hotel. Will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Biloxi trip

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, upkeep, staff.
Cons: Get larger pillows.
Location: Construction near Interstate 10, but easy access. Keesler AFB nearby. Beach, casinos, great restaurants, Jeff Davis home, shrimp boats, white sand.
One-night stay, excellent service, staff, room, facilities. Very well maintained and apportioned. Good breakfast menu selection. Small pillows in room, but the mattress was exceptionally comfortable. Recommended to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Walton Beach Fl

Nice hotel close to the Casinos.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: It was a very comfortable room with everything we needed. The price was good and there was not much street noise.
Cons: It was adequate, and cannot think of an improvement.
Location: The Hotel was well located, and quite near the Casinos that we wanted to visit.
Staff was very hospitable and helpful when we posed questions about the locality and things to do. It was ideally located.