Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, our bathroom had a dirty towel that was left in it from the previous guests, and the comode had a slow leak around the base of the toilet bowl. Kinda grossed me out. I would however stay there again. Beds are comfy, room was clean and cool, and the staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New orleans

Good location but hidden fee

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The stay was ok and great location . Our room didn't have the best view and upon arrival we were advised to pay an incidental fee which was refundable however we were unaware about this hidden fee. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas

A good traveller's hotel. Very nice rooms

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, and the room, especially the excellent beds
Cons: I had a bit of confusion because the hotel had upgraded the heating/ air conditioning units but left the old ac control on the wall
A good traveler's hotel; very close to the beach and with easy access to the casinos. Excellent beds and very nice rooms. A breakfast buffet with a smiling attendant to keep things tidy and stocked. Excellent value for the price, at least based on my Expedia price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Close to the Beach

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Right by the Beach
Cons: N/A
Location: Waffle House and the Beach what more could you ask for lol
I came down for Christmas. I was spending it with my girlfriend. Staff was friendly, I checked out late with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Beach view

Posted Dec 25, 2016
All the rooms have a beach view. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is wonderful. Leslie greeted us warmly and had much information about the area...what to do where to eat. The breakfast was good but they had coffee and cookies when you checked in. Needed a boost after our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great location. Nice room, very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

On the Way Home

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Beachside. Restaurants and casinos.
Booked for location halfway from SAT to BQK (St. Simons Isl.) Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Beachfront great view. Love the area
Cons: Water wasn't hot in the shower..
Location: Casino's
clean, nice , comfortable would recommend this hotel. I will be returning soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels