Ratings based on 1,613 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice hotel - Central to Activities

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Great to be able to stay this close to so many activities in the city. I do think that it was a little pricey for the accommodations, but comparatively speaking not by much. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Baymont review

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Needs some renovating. More cookies...
Hotel is consistent. We use this place to visit Biltmore Estate. They are usually clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Nice hotel and trip Please take some Litle snacks in the lobby all time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheraw, SC

Great hotel close to Biltmore.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: very clean, reasonable rates
Location: very close with easy access to Biltmore Estate.
Very clean, comfortable, great staff. Excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Perfect for visit to Biltmore

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: More room in breakfast area
Location: Beautiful mountains and Biltmore Estate. You gotta check out the McDonalds across from Biltmore entrance!
Only a few miles from Biltmore property. The room was cozy and bed perfect after a long day of walking. The breakfast was good but room was very crowded. For the price I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to stay and go to Biltmore Estate.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
It was a comfortable stay. I love being so close to Biltmore Estate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Biltmore

Posted Dec 31, 2017
We were in Asheville to visit the Biltmore. The hotel was very close and it was an easy drive to get there. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. The only complaint I have is the breakfast area is very small. There were hot and cold choices available but the space to move around to fill your plate and the seating is limited. This was especially noticeable on Saturday morning when we slept in and come down at 9:00 to eat. Otherwise a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurens South Carolina

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We are going again next vacation to the same place. We are happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice hotel and close to the Biltmore

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Convenient to the Biltmore and Asheville. Staff was helpful with suggestions for dinner. The room was clean and comfortable but the bed was firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Georgia

Close to the Biltmore

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: We loved the indoor pool and the hot tub!!! Great Amenities!
Location: The location is a little tricky to get in and out of if you want to turn left. Close to the Biltmore, downtown and Grove Inn.
We stayed just before Christmas to see the Biltmore at it's finest. The hotel is close to the Biltmore, about 4 or 5 minutes away, and the facilities were well maintained. The breakfast was typical but the hostess in charge was an absolute gem! She kept everything filled and she stayed open a little past 9:30 a.m. to let the people who came down just before closing (us) enjoy their breakfast and coffee! Something my teenagers and myself appreciated. The room was comfortable and typically sized. Everything seemed clean. We spent very little time in the actual room, only to shower and sleep. I would definitely stay here again as the price was reasonable for the facilities, it was close to downtown, the Biltmore and not too far a drive from The Grove Inn.