Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohamed

Nice staff especially Mrs. Lili

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Shortage of public transportation in the erea . Cooperative staffs with good English skill .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taavi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a pleasant town and has helpful staff but a noisy heating unit in the bedroom and a sagging mattress lead to two uncomfortable nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley,CA

Not as advertised

Posted Jun 27, 2011 on Hotels
I don't like to write bad reviews, so I will skip this one. On the positive side, the hotel manager was very welcoming and helpful. Internet connection was non existing and this was a business trip. This is not a 4-star place by any stretch of the imagination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Milan lodging

Posted Apr 29, 2009
The room itself was adequate for my needs. I needed a room to stay for my trip to Milan. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet. Breakfast was included in the rate and it was continental buffet style. They have a restaurant and bar, but it was not always open (you can always eat in Milan anyway). Overall it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Prima hotel voor een overnachting

Posted Aug 11, 2008 on Hotels
Prima hotel voor een overnachting. Niet veel te doen in het dorpje. Het ontbijt is erg uitgebreid en lekker!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Not impressed

Posted Dec 12, 2007
The hotel is in a very small town about 30 minutes outside of Milan. There isnt much to do in the town. The room was small, the shower even smaller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from renfrew

excellant hotel and local bars

Posted Mar 16, 2007
hotel was clean and comfortable.