Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

close to white water rafting

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and bathroom seemed recently remodeled.
Cons: The TV was about a 15 inch tube type but we really were not there to watch TV
Location: We were there for the rafting outfitters and they were close.
We were worried as the rating we so was low for this hotel. The check in was in a house so it seemed a little sketchy. Once we saw the room it was really nice with a great updated bathroom. There were all kinds of little tacky signs to not steal things from the room, evidently this must have been a problem. It had a nice pool, 4 person hot tub, and a fire pit with chairs set out. It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to River and ATV trails

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Large back lot for our dog and friendly people. Room was clean, bathroom looked brand new and they seem to cater to ATV and boater clients and they were all friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Leland from vermont

Will not return

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
stayed one night bed was to hard, rooms smelled musty and the owners neglected to mention thomsons restruant the best place to eat if you like home made cooking. wasa not worth $122.00 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird smells and rude owner

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
I would never stay there again. Owner gave me a hard time about not booking direct. Room smelled awfull, like some sort of floral industrial deoderizer. When I sat on the bed my but hit the box spring (I'm not overweight). Kids got a kick out of the small tube t.v. Luckly we were only booked there one night of our ski trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bingham Motor Inn & Sports Complex

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant. The hospitality of the staff was unmatched. The rooms were a little dated but the up keep and cleanliness were on par. Overall I would suggest this facility to anyone. I will be staying there the next time I up in that neck of the woods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Sprendid

Posted May 28, 2012
The counter lady is very kind, warm, friendly and polite. Accommodations are quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great Place, Will Be Back

Posted Dec 16, 2009
Very Clean, comfortable, big room. New pillow top Queen beds, new carpeting. There was a chilled bottle of sparkling apple cider and a snack for us. WOW!!! Hot tub/jacuzzi was open until 10 pm, we had a wonderful soak, the jets were devine. Very helpful front desk, gave us a free Moose Safari & Waterfalls tour Will recommend to all our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous

FANTASTIC STAY, WILL BE BACK

Posted Dec 5, 2009 on Orbitz
Room was large, new carpet, pillow top Queen beds, super clean, complimentary bottle of sparkling apple cider & snack, hot/tub open till 10 pm, had a great soak, will stay here again when traveling to Quebec.--got a free moose safari, saw a mother & baby moose, great photos
1 out of 5
by rlmoney2000

Bingham Motor Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2009 on Orbitz
The desk clerk was not very friendly. We went to our roon and could barely go inside. The room smelled horrible, like mold and mildew. The room looked clean, but the air was so thick with these smells that we both ended up coughing, had itchy throughts, and decided that it was unhealthy to stay and we left. No offer of a refund was given, so we cut our losses and drove to Augusta. The beds looked well worn and sagged heavily in the middle by looking.