Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visting Relatives

Posted Nov 17, 2016
While visiting relatives in the area, we needed a place for an overnight stay. The Comfort Suites was convenient to many different restaurants and stores, clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, inviting pool for my granddaughter to enjoy. We will definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel needs work.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Lobby area and breakfast area are okay. Room needed updating. Furniture is old and worn. Carpet is old and stained. This was the most expensive room we had in a week long trip to Niagara Falls and the worst room we had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Stay for 2nd time

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We had stayed here for one night in 2015, like it. Come back this year in August, I was a bit disappointed, dirty staircase to second floor, awful taste (refreshing supposedly) water in the lobby. It's not a difficult job to keep these up, just need someone to do it. Overall, it's a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by veronica from Westchester

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nice personel
Location: Near restaurants and shopping
Great hotel. Clean. Close to everything. Comfortable and wonderful people
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Palmyra, NY

Comfort at Comfort Inn and Suits

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for a family reunion. The only issue was I didn't receive the room requested. I needed a suite with a gathering area and an private bedroom. Had to negotiate for requested accommodations. Was switched to requested room. dlw
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Long Island

Comfort Suite Inn - Close to Binghamton Univ.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and the service was nice. It only has (1) washer and (1) dryer in the entire hotel. You may be fighting people for use of the washer/dryer. The pool is adequate for probably 5-6 people comfortably. The free breakfast has eggs, sausage, bacon, waffles, toast, cereal, oatmeal , juices and coffee amongst a few other selections. This hotel a relatively affordable and close to Binghamton University. All the staff seemed very friendly and accommodating.