Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in all respects.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: N/A
Everything was efficient, clean and delightful. Check in was quick and FRIENDLY!! We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NORTHFORD, CONNECTICUT

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: ON SITE RESTAURANT DISAPPOINTING. MENU VERY LIMITED; WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TRADITIONAL AMERICAN FARE. SERVICE WAS POOR WITH VERY FEW CUSTOMERS.
Cons: PARKING ACROSS STREET WITH NO DIRECT ACCESS TO FRONT DOOR PROVED DIFFICULT FOR DISABLED PATRONS.
HOTEL NEEDS REFURBISHING. EXPECTED MORE FROM A 'HILTON' HOTEL. MAYBE IF OWNERS CUT BACK ON PARIS'S EXTRAVAGANT LIFE STYLE, IMPROVEMENTS MAY BE FEASIBLE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buffet was hotrible

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Buffet was horrible. Front staff at check in not helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Close to April, the Giraffe

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very nice room; huge bathroom; hotel restaurant pricey but very nice reasonable place right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Had a very comfortable stay here. Slept well and enjoyed the gym, pool, hot tub and sauna! Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Price of the breakfast was a little high for what you got.
Location: Easy to walk to family friendly restaurants.
The guest services were awesome. The only bad thing was the comfort of the beds. Ok if you like a firm mattress, but I had a tough time sleeping.
5 out of 5
by Mindy

Felt like a luxury hotel

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable and really pretty. Service was excellent and the pool and hot tub were amazing! Great experience, will stay here again when I come back to Binghamton.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Fine Hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. They even had live music in the restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and neat. The rooms are well equipped. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
After a long day on the road, this hotel was just what we needed. Quiet room, comfortable beds, very peaceful. Only disappointment was that the restaurant was closed (this was Easter, so maybe that's why) and we had to eat at the bar. The food was fine, but we were looking forward to the restaurant. Otherwise, this place was just about perfect.