Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nicely appointed

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This is a small matter but nice view was hampered by dirty windows. Outer Windows need a clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than first-class service

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Close to some interesting restaurants.
Cons: The level of authentic service from some of the staff.
It eventually became clear to us that we were treated differently because we booked through Expedia. There were a few times (not every time, but more than once) when the questions we asked on the phone or to the staff at the desk were either not answered fully and cheerfully or the information we were given was wrong. We were given the handicap accessible room, and the bathroom floor was always flooded after a shower. This may well be a worthwhile trade-off for some guests, but it made our stay less comfortable. The free coffee in the lobby was so weak it was undrinkable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Binghamton stopover

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Excellent stop over through Binghamton. Great rates for the quality, excellent well priced breakfast options. Excellent athletic facility connected to hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel. Impeccable room with great views. Super comfortable bed. TV with options to show photos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Perfect overnight stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Perfect over night before getting to ithaca..ordered excellent grilled chicken sandwich for dinner and soups...no free breakfast but buffet looked nice and about13.00 a person, free coffee was good! Comfortable beds and clean !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Gym
Liked having the gym attached to the hotel. Room was clean and checkin was easy. Overall good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel beautiful room

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The king suite was truly spacious and clean. The hotel staff at the front desk provided excellent and friendly service. The only negative experience would be the staff at the hotel restaurant. The employes walked around with frowns and they were not engaging at all. It is a shame to have a place like that right in the middle of a Jewell
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana from Woodhaven Ny

Best sleep ever

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable after long drive to get there, I slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels