Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The beds were not made garbage was left in bathroom with old pads in it right on top were you can see
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth the money

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and well maintained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Dirty everywhere

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Dirty everywhere ants in my room walls never cleaned covered in dirt stain on rug hallway smelled of weed carpet torn up in hallway and vents removed with big hole in wall in hallways drywall crumbling everywhere vacuum never ran. Totally disgusting
3 out of 5
by William from Wallkill, NY

Satisfactory Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was satisfactory for the most part. Room was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was disappointing for sure as it offered very little. They should add yogurt, fruit, and hard boiled eggs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Non smoking room too close to smoking rooms. Broken lamp and tv remote.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location off the highway

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Quietness
Location: Plenty of food places around
First time was not overly thrilled, but the second time was much better, manager was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place for the night

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: Remove the smoke smell
The whole facility smelled like smoke, even the no smoking rooms. Very old facility.
1 out of 5
by John from New York

First and last time!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting property. Off the beaten path. Room full of mildew and property not properly maintained. Bed bugs and we didn't even bother with breakfast. How can Hotels.com even advertise this place?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Buffalo

Clean and pet friendly

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Spent the night, on our way to NJ. Stayed with my wife and dog. We chose to stay there, because they are pet friendly. The room was clean, staff was friendly, near numerous restaurants, and easy access to highway. We would stay again, when passing through!