Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 13760

Very e nice..great beds

Posted May 21, 2017
Great place to stay....nice beds....great breakfast....ckean...nice room size....everything worked ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard

Nice and Clean

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good breakfast! Helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by Karie

Doesn't live up to the Marriott name

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I booked the hotel for the hot tub and even called the day before to ask about it. Upon arrival found out it had been closed for months. Staff was rude and told me I should have looked at the website. Breakfast is over at 9. Vacation some people like to sleep in. Also bathrooms are way to small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Travel mid point stop over
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable room

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel, in a convenient location to IS 81. I appreciated the great breakfast, then quick access to the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience and very convenient to where I needed to be. Hotel was quiet and staff polite and helpful. Conveniently located between two restaurants that serve decent food at reasonable prices. Only downside was that hotel room was a bit dusty... not unclean but bedside lamp had dust on base. Very well out-fitted with outlets, however, which is needed these days. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small spaces

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are very small, especially for a family of 4. Beds were not very comfortable and the bathroom was also small (straddle the toilet to close the door small). The pool area was not so great. Hot tub was cloudy and the whole area had a septic smell.