Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I don't know which hotel this was why did this page pop up
3 out of 5
by juan from Bogotá

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Atentos a mi solicitud en los servicios El hotel es viejo y las habitaciones no están en buen estado
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand Rip-Off...

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
That place is gross.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Niagara Falls, NY

Comfort. With a couple snags. I would stay again.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom ceiling tiles were out of place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Asked twice during booking for a roll away bed and was assured we would have one. Asked three times after checkin for one. At 10pm they knocked on our door and told us we could change rooms. This was unacceptable and we all had to sleep in one bed. They also put a family right next to a bar and no one could sleep. I am upset I had to pay any money for this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frat House

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here this past saturday and I was incredibly disappointed and infuriated. We stayed here for the Wine tasting that was at Double tree (We should've stayed there) and we were NEVER warned that the floor we were on was the same floor a PARTY was being held. The "glow" party was at the bar that was on the second floor, until 6 AM there were people yelling and running. At one point (around 3am) people were going from one end of the hallway and running into OUR DOOR. No one was doing anything about the noise. It was a straight up frat house. The Hotel was clean. That was the only good part. WILL NOT BE RETURNING. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Great for the price!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel owners were very nice and welcoming. There was a nice vintage feel to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel. No parking, loud partying

Posted Mar 9, 2016
When we arrived on the day of the St Patrick's day parade we found no.parking and young loud drunk partyers congesting the street for the hotel. The hotel management even set up a private party fenced area and the bar inside was blasting loud music as we arrived. Granted we expected some of this because of the day but this was out of control. My daughter and her husband had complete bedlam outside their door and never slept all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Person at front desk was friendly but this doesn't make up for condition of hotel.
Cons: See above
Rooms were not clean. The Ist room I stayed in (arrived at 5pm to check in) was filthy. Had to have them vacuum. give us a new shower curtain (there was brown foreign matter on it), and clean bathroom. Also asked for linens and pillow for pull out couch. I did not receive these items until 1 am and I had to go get them. Room smelled quite musty. The 2nd room I stayed in was almost as bad. It was also musty, several dried stains on carpet and dirty walls. The absolute worst thing about the hotel was the stairwells. When I changed rooms I decided to use the stairs - bad choice. Stairwells were full of pigeon poop, garbage and smelled like urine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Cons: change the name
Location: noisy neighborhood at 2 AM at
Facility needs maintenance - many small annoying things did not work or needed to be coerced into working